DPG Phi
Verhandlungen
Verhandlungen
DPG

Dresden 2017 – scientific program

Parts | Days | Selection | Search | Updates | Downloads | Help

This page shows the latest changes compared to the printed program. A combined view of all updates ordered by day and time is available, too.

:

Update 20 as of Friday, March 24, 2017 at 07:30

Update 19 as of Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 12:30

Update 18 as of Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 11:00

Update 17 as of Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 09:15

Update 16 as of Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 09:00

Update 15 as of Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 21:00

Update 14 as of Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 23:45

Update 13 as of Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 16:00

Update 12 as of Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 10:00

Update 11 as of Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 09:30

Update 10 as of Monday, March 20, 2017 at 22:00

Update 9 as of Monday, March 20, 2017 at 11:45

Update 8 as of Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 22:15

Update 7 as of Sunday, March 19, 2017 at 21:15

Update 6 as of Friday, March 17, 2017 at 21:30

Update 5 as of Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 18:00

Update 4 as of Monday, March 13, 2017 at 17:00

Update 3 as of Wednesday, March 8, 2017 at 14:30

Update 2 as of Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 16:00

Update 1 as of Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 22:30

100% | Mobile Layout | Deutsch Version | Contact/Imprint
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2017 > Dresden