Hannover 2010 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Downloads | Hilfe

MO: Fachverband Molekülphysik

MO 14: Femtosecond Spectroscopy II

Mittwoch, 10. März 2010, 14:00–16:00, F 102

14:00 MO 14.1 Hauptvortrag: Ultrafast Conformational Dynamics of Azopeptides — •Josef Wachtveitl, Lisa Lorenz, Karsten Neumann, Heike Staudt, Ulrike Kusebauch, and Luis Moroder
14:30 MO 14.2 Investigatin of the hot-S0 model with an excitation energy dependence experiment — •Tiago Buckup, Marie Marek, and Marcus Motzkus
14:45 MO 14.3 New insights into the excited state relaxation network by simulation of Pump-DFWM in carotenoids — •Marie Marek, Tiago Buckup, and Marcus Motzkus
15:00 MO 14.4 Discrimination between low-frequency structural dynamics and beating using pathway-selective Four-Wave-Mixing Spectroscopy — •Jan Philip Kraack, Tiago Buckup, and Marcus Motzkus
15:15 MO 14.5 Electron Localization in Fragmentation of H2 with CEP Stabilized Laser Pulses — •Manuel Kremer, Bettina Fischer, Bernold Feuerstein, Vitor L. B. de Jesus, Vandana Sharma, Christian Hofrichter, Artem Rudenko, Uwe Thumm, Claus Dieter Schröter, and Robert Moshammer
15:30 MO 14.6 Energy Transport by Exciton Diffusion in Thin Organic Films — •Franziska Hellmuth and Stefan Lochbrunner
15:45 MO 14.7 Vibrational-state and isotope dependence of high-harmonic generation in water molecules — •Mirjam Falge, Volker Engel, and Manfred Lein
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2010 > Hannover