Berlin 2012 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

O: Fachverband Oberflächenphysik

O 60: [MA] Joint Session "Surface Magnetism II" (jointly with O)

Donnerstag, 29. März 2012, 09:30–13:00, EB 301

09:30 O 60.1 Magnetism of Cobalt Nanoclusters on Graphene on Ir(111) — •Stefan Schumacher, Chi Vo-Van, Johann Coraux, Violetta Sessi, Olivier Fruchart, Nick B. Brookes, Philippe Ohresser, and Thomas Michely
09:45 O 60.2 The role of the chemical and van der Waals interactions in defining the spin-polarization at the hybrid graphene-metal interfaces — •Nicolae Atodiresei, Vasile Caciuc, Predrag Lazić, Martin Callsen, and Stefan Blügel
10:00 O 60.3 Magnetic coupling in metal organic networks on surfaces — •Tobias R. Umbach, Christian Felix Hermanns, Matthias Bernien, Alex Krüger, Isabel Ferández-Torrente, Paul Stoll, Katharina J. Franke, Jose I. Pascual, and Wolfgang Kuch
10:15 O 60.4 Electronic and magnetic properties of free and supported transition metal phthalocyanines — •Roberto Robles, Richard Korytar, and Nicolás Lorente
10:30 O 60.5 Spin resolved measurements of magnetic molecules on surfaces — •Jens Brede, Régis Decker, Jörg Schwöbel, Svetlana Klyatskaya, Mario Ruben, and Roland Wiesendanger
10:45 O 60.6 Controlling the spin and the magnetic coupling of adsorbed molecules by on-surface coordination chemistry — •Christian Wäckerlin, Kartick Tarafdar, Dorota Chylarecka, Jan Girovsky, Tatjana Hählen, Cristian Iacovita, Armin Kleibert, Frithjof Nolting, Thomas A. Jung, Peter M. Oppeneer, and Nirmalya Ballav
11:00 O 60.7 Probing individual spin states of Fe-Porphyrins on a superconductor — •Benjamin W. Heinrich, Lukas Z. Braun, José I. Pascual, and Katharina J. Franke
11:30 O 60.8 Spatially modulated tunnel magnetoresistance on the nanoscale — •Hirofumi Oka, Kun Tao, Sebastian Wedekind, Guillemin Rodary, Valeri Stepanyuk, Dirk Sander, and Jürgen Kirschner
11:45 O 60.9 First-principles investigation of g-shifts and damping of dynamical magnetic excitations in adatoms on surfaces — •Samir Lounis, Antonio T. Costa, Bruno Chilian, Alexander A. Khajetoorians, Jens Wiebe, Roland Wiesendanger, and Douglas L. Mills
12:00 O 60.10 Anomalously large g-factor of single atoms adsorbed on a metal substrate — •Jens Wiebe, Alexander A. Khajetoorians, Samir Lounis, Antonio T. Costa, Bruno Chilian, Douglas L. Mills, and Roland Wiesendanger
12:15 O 60.11 Detecting spin excitation of rare-earth atoms and clusters on metallic surfaces — •Toshio Miyamachi, Tobias Schuh, Stefan Gerstl, Arthur Ernst, and Wulf Wulfhekel
12:30 O 60.12 Spin-transfer torque switching efficiency in SP-STM experiments — •Andreas Sonntag, Stefan Krause, Gabriela Herzog, Anika Schlenhoff, and Roland Wiesendanger
12:45 O 60.13 Spin transfer torque and Joule heating of field-emitted electrons — •Anika Schlenhoff, Andreas Sonntag, Stefan Krause, and Roland Wiesendanger
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2012 > Berlin