Berlin 2015 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

CPP: Fachverband Chemische Physik und Polymerphysik

CPP 15: P1: Interfaces and Thin Films

Montag, 16. März 2015, 16:00–19:00, Poster A

16:00 CPP 15.1 Study of contraction/spreading of microdroplets — •Tak Shing Chan, Joshua D. McGraw, Simon Maurer, Thomas Salez, Michael Benzaquen, Elie Raphaël, Karin Jacobs, and Martin Brinkmann
16:00 CPP 15.2 Investigations on ZnO scattering layers for OLED applications — •Lorenz Biessmann, Christoph J. Schaffer, Johannes Schlipf, Volker Körstgens, and Peter Müller-Buschbaum
16:00 CPP 15.3 Monte Carlo Simulation of Thin Film Polymer Melts — •Andre Galuschko, Michael Lang, Torsten Kreer, and Jens-Uwe Sommer
16:00 CPP 15.4 Molecular dynamics simulation of the interaction of polyamines with silica substrates — •Sergii Donets, Arezoo Dianat, Rafael Gutierrez, Manfred Bobeth, and Gianaurelio Cuniberti
16:00 CPP 15.5 Structural investigation of ferrocene containing polymers in thin films and at the liquid/air interface — •Haiko Didzoleit, Markus Gallei, Johannes Elbert, Matthias Rehahn, and Bernd Stühn
16:00 CPP 15.6 Simultaneous Mapping of Long-Range Attractive Forces and Near-Surface Interaction Forces with Multi-Set point Intermittent Contact (MUSIC) Mode AFM — •Diana Voigt, Eike-Christian Spitzner, and Robert Magerle
16:00 CPP 15.7 Accurate Refractive-Index Determination from First- and Second-Order Critical Angles of Periodic Surface Patterns — •Christoph Meichner, Lothar Kador, Andreas Schedl, Hans-Werner Schmidt, Christian Neuber, and Klaus Kreger
16:00 CPP 15.8 Ultrafast structural dynamics of membrane-bound water molecules revealed by two-dimensional surface-specific vibrational spectroscopy — •Ruth Livingstone, Zhen Zhang, Lukasz Piatkowski, Huib J. Bakker, Mischa Bonn, and Ellen H. G. Backus
16:00 CPP 15.9 Optical Tracking of Single Ag Clusters in Nanostructured Water Films — •Stefan Krause, Martin Hartmann, Ingolf Kahle, Martin Neumann, Mario Heidernätsch, Stefan Spange, and Christian von Borczyskowski
16:00 CPP 15.10 Interfacial melting of ice confined in layered sheet silicates — •Hailong Li, Julian Mars, Johannes Grosse, Thomas Buslaps, and Markus Mezger
16:00 CPP 15.11 Influence of adhesion on composite mechanical and electric properties of thin Poly(3-hexylthiophene-2,5-diyl) (P3HT) films on stiff substrate (ITO electrode on glass) by means of AFM Force Distance Curves (FDC) and conductive AFM — •Dorothee Silbernagl, Christiane Weimann, and Heinz Sturm
16:00 CPP 15.12 Shape and Wrinkle Analysis of deflated Elastic Capsules — •Jonas Hegemann, Sebastian Knoche, and Jan Kierfeld
16:00 CPP 15.13 Influence of the chemical structure on the slip boundary condition of liquids — •Mischa Klos, Sebastian Backes, Juan Manuel Castillo Sanchez, Hans Hasse, and Karin Jacobs
16:00 CPP 15.14 Molecular scale structures of ionic liquid interfaces under electric potential — •Julian Mars, Peter Reichert, Kasper Skov Kjaer, Tim Brandt van Driel, Martin Meedom Nielsen, Moshe Deutsch, and Markus Mezger
16:00 CPP 15.15 Alginate - Chitosan Multilayer Films and Their Properties — •Hakan Kaygusuz, F. Bedia Erim, and Regine von Klitzing
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2015 > Berlin