Dresden 2017 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

CPP: Fachverband Chemische Physik und Polymerphysik

CPP 70: Organic Electronics and Photovoltaics V: OPV (joint session CPP/DS/HL, organized by CPP)

Freitag, 24. März 2017, 10:15–13:15, ZEU 255

10:15 CPP 70.1 Non-Radiative Voltage Losses Reduce the Upper Limit of the Power Conversion Efficiency in Fullerene-Based Organic Solar Cells — •Johannes Benduhn, Kristofer Tvingstedt, Fortunato Piersimoni, Sascha Ullbrich, Dieter Neher, Donato Spoltore, and Koen Vandewal
10:30 CPP 70.2 Quantifying Coupling Rate Constants of Bound Charges to the Ground State and Free Charges in Organic Semiconductors — •Safa Shoaee, Martin Stolterfoht, and Ardalan Armin
10:45 CPP 70.3 Energy losses in organic small molecule photovoltaics — •Theresa Linderl, Alexander Hofmann, Thomas Zechel, and Wolfgang Brütting
11:00 CPP 70.4 Sensitive charge transfer state spectroscopy in organic solar cells — •Martin Streiter, Stefan Krause, Alexander Wagenpfahl, and Carsten Deibel
11:15 CPP 70.5 Hauptvortrag: Charge transfer states for organic opto-electronics — •Koen Vandewal
  11:45 15 min break
12:00 CPP 70.6 Interfacial Energetics in Organic Multi-Heterojunctions by Charge-Transfer Emission — •Christian Kästner, Koen Vandewal, Daniel A. M. Egbe, and Harald Hoppe
12:15 CPP 70.7 Charge transfer recombination at planar hybrid inorganic/organic interfaces — •Ulrich Hörmann, Fortunato Piersimoni, Stefan Zeiske, Lukas Hoffmann, Thomas Riedl, and Dieter Neher
12:30 CPP 70.8 Overcoming interfacial losses in solution-processed organic multi-junction solar cells — •Xiaoyan Du, Ole Lytken, Hans-Peter Steinrück, Rainer H. Fink, Ning Li, and Christoph Brabec
12:45 CPP 70.9 Following the Formation of Metal Electrodes for Organic Photovoltaics — •Franziska Löhrer, Volker Körstgens, Matthias Schwartzkopf, Alexander Hinz, Oleksandr Polonskyi, Thomas Strunskus, Franz Faupel, Stephan Roth, and Peter Müller-Buschbaum
13:00 CPP 70.10 Procedures and Practices for Evaluating Thin-Film Solar Cell Stability — •Roland Rösch, Tobias Faber, Monica Lira-Cantu, Elizabeth von Hauff, Thomas Brown, and Harald Hoppe
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2017 > Dresden