DPG Phi
Verhandlungen
Verhandlungen
DPG

Münster 2017 – scientific program

Parts | Days | Selection | Search | Updates | Downloads | Help

This page shows the latest changes compared to the printed program. A combined view of all updates ordered by day and time is available, too.

:

Update 13 as of Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 09:00

Update 12 as of Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 15:30

Update 11 as of Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 14:00

Update 10 as of Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 15:45

Update 9 as of Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 05:45

Update 8 as of Monday, March 27, 2017 at 13:30

Update 7 as of Sunday, March 26, 2017 at 21:30

Update 6 as of Friday, March 24, 2017 at 21:00

Update 5 as of Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 23:45

Update 4 as of Friday, March 17, 2017 at 22:00

Update 3 as of Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 12:30

Update 2 as of Friday, March 3, 2017 at 17:30

Update 1 as of Friday, February 24, 2017 at 21:00

100% | Mobile Layout | Deutsche Version | Contact/Imprint/Privacy
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2017 > Münster