Regensburg 2019 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

CPP: Fachverband Chemische Physik und Polymerphysik

CPP 34: Two-dimensional Materials III (joint session HL/CPP)

Mittwoch, 3. April 2019, 09:30–13:00, H36

  09:30 CPP 34.1 The contribution has been withdrawn.
09:45 CPP 34.2 Localized quantum emitters in Van der Waals crystals — •Amlan Mukherjee, Nathan Chejanovsky, Youngwook Kim, Durga Dasari, Jurgen H. Smet, and Jörg Wrachtrup
10:00 CPP 34.3 High magnetic field measurements of interlayer excitons in van der Waals heterostructures — •Johannes Holler, Michael Kempf, Jonas Zipfel, Mariana Ballottin, Anatolie Mitioglu, Philipp Nagler, Fabian Mooshammer, Alexey Chernikov, Peter Christianen, Christian Schüller, and Tobias Korn
10:15 CPP 34.4 Tunable 2D superlattices in graphene — •Robin Huber, Martin Drienovsky, Andreas Sandner, Kenji Watanabe, Takashi Taniguchi, Dieter Weiss, and Jonathan Eroms
10:30 CPP 34.5 Charge carrier localization in molybdenum disulfide nanobubbles due to the interplay of surface wrinkling, strain, and dielectric confinement — •Christian Carmesin, Michael Lorke, Matthias Florian, Daniel Erben, Tim O. Wehling, and Frank Jahnke
10:45 CPP 34.6 Electric field control of interlayer excitons in MoS2/WS2 heterobilayers — •Fabian Kronowetter, Jonas Kiemle, Florian Sigger, Alexander Holleitner, and Ursula Wurstbauer
  11:00 15 min. break
11:15 CPP 34.7 excitons localized by physisorbed gas molecules in MoSe2 monolayer — •Tommaso Venanzi, Stephan Winnerl, Alexej Pashkin, Manfred Helm, and Harald Schneider
11:30 CPP 34.8 Silicene passivation by few-layer graphene — •Jakob Genser, Viktoria Ritter, Daniele Nazzari, Ole Bethge, Emmerich Bertagnolli, and Alois Lugstein
11:45 CPP 34.9 Internal structure and ultrafast dynamics of interlayer excitons in van der Waals heterostructures — •Philipp Merkl, Philipp Steinleitner, Fabian Mooshammer, Kai-Qiang Lin, Philipp Nagler, Johannes Holler, Christian Schüller, John M. Lupton, Tobias Korn, Simon Ovesen, Samuel Brem, Ermin Malic und Rupert Huber
12:00 CPP 34.10 Plasmonic Coupling and Engineering of Single Photon Emitters in WSe2 Monolayers — •Oliver Iff, Nils Lundt, Simon Betzold, Łukasz Dusanowski, Magdalena Moczała-Dusanowska, Laxmi Narayan Tripathi, Young Jin Lee, Soon-Hong Kwon, Sven Hoefling, and Christian Schneider
12:15 CPP 34.11 Understanding the formation of interlayer excitons in the case of MoS2 on GaSe. — •Christian Wagner, Mahfujur Rahaman, Dietrich R.T. Zahn, and Sibylle Gemming
12:30 CPP 34.12 Transfer of electrodeposited MoS2 to silicon substrate for electronic devices — •Talha Nisar, Torsten Balster, and Veit Wagner
12:45 CPP 34.13 Optical properties of Monolayer MoS2 exposed to helium ionsJulian Klein, •Sergio Rey Puentes, Michael Lorke, Matthias Florian, Florian Sigger, John Cerne, Jakob Wierzbowski, Kai Müller, Lukas Sigl, Takashi Taniguchi, Kenji Watanabe, Michael Kaniber, Ursula Wurstbauer, Michael Knap, Richard Schmidt, Jonathan Finley, and Alexander Holleitner
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2019 > Regensburg