Regensburg 2019 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

CPP: Fachverband Chemische Physik und Polymerphysik

CPP 39: Focus: Controlling Phase Formation Dynamics in Solution Processed Semiconductors - organized by Christoph Brabec, Jens Harting and Hans-Joachim Egelhaaf

Mittwoch, 3. April 2019, 15:00–18:45, H14

15:00 CPP 39.1 Hauptvortrag: Film formation, microstructure and ferroelectricity of MAPbI3 light-harvesting layersHolger Röhm, Tobias Leonhard, Alexander Schulz, Susanne Wagner, Michael Hoffmann, and •Alexander Colsmann
15:30 CPP 39.2 Hauptvortrag: How do evaporating thin films evolve? Unravelling phase-separation mechanisms during solvent-based fabrication of polymer blends — •Olga Wodo
16:00 CPP 39.3 Supramolecular structures of amphiphilic dyes for photochemical and photophysical applications — •Martin Presselt, Maximilian Hupfer, Martin Kaufmann, Felix Herrmann-Westendorf, Saunak Das, and Benjamin Dietzek
16:15 CPP 39.4 In-situ study of printed films of PBDB-T-SF:IT-4F for application in organic solar cells — •Kerstin Wienhold, Volker Körstgens, Sebastian Grott, Xinyu Jiang, Matthias Schwartzkopf, Stephan Roth, and Peter Müller-Buschbaum
16:30 CPP 39.5 Simulation of active layer formation in solution-processed organic solar cells — •Olivier Ronsin and Jens Harting
16:45 CPP 39.6 Inner structure analysis of quantum dot solids for photo-devices — •Wei Chen and Peter Müller-Buschbaum
  17:00 15 min. break
17:15 CPP 39.7 Hauptvortrag: Thin film structuring upon liquid-vapor mass exchange — •Jasper Michels
17:45 CPP 39.8 Controlling Aggregate Formation in Conjugated Polymers by Spin-Coating Below the Critical Temperature of the Disorder Order Transition — •Anna Köhler
18:00 CPP 39.9 Phase Formation Dynamics of Mixed-halide Perovskites by Real-time In-Situ Optical and X-ray Spectroscopy — •Justus Just, Klara Suchan, Pascal Becker, Eva Unger, and Thomas Unold
18:15 CPP 39.10 On the colloidal behaviour of hybrid perovskite precursor dispersion and tracking structural heterogeneties arising from mixed perovskites: insights into the nano and macroscale — •Shambhavi Pratap, Johannes Schlipf, Kiran John, Volker Körstgens, Felix Fischer, Sundeep Vema, Alexander Holleitner, Anton Davydok, Christina Krywka, and Peter Müller-Buschbaum
18:30 CPP 39.11 Following the perovskite crystallization in printed mesoscopic organometal halide perovskite solar cells — •Oliver Filonik, Margret Eva Thordardottir, Jenny Lebert, Stephan Pröller, Sebastian Weiss, Lew Jia Haur, Anish Priyadarshi, Nripan Mathews, Peter Müller-Buschbaum, and Eva M. Herzig
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2019 > Regensburg