Hannover 2013 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

MO: Fachverband Molekülphysik

MO 4: Quantum Chemistry and Molecular Dynamics I

Montag, 18. März 2013, 14:00–16:00, F 102

14:00 MO 4.1 Hauptvortrag: Quantum Molecular Dynamics studied with the Multiconfiguration Time-Dependent Hartree (MCTDH) method — •Hans-Dieter Meyer
14:30 MO 4.2 Exact factorization of the time-dependent electron-nuclear wavefunction — •Ali Abedi, Federica Agostini, Yasumitsu Suzuki, and E. K. U. Gross
14:45 MO 4.3 Exact factorization of the time-dependent electron-nuclear wave-function: A mixed quantum-classical study — •Federica Agostini, Ali Abedi, Seung Kyu Min, and Eberhard Gross
15:00 MO 4.4 Following the non-Born-Oppenheimer electron dynamics after photoionization in the Zundel cation — •Zheng Li, Mohamed El-Amine Madjet, Oriol Vendrell, and Robin Santra
15:15 MO 4.5 Quantumchemical studies and non-adiabatic on-the-fly dynamics on furan, furfural and β-furfural — •Sven Oesterling, Daniel Keefer, Florian Rott, Artur Nenov, and Regina de Vivie-Riedle
15:30 MO 4.6 Exact Potential Energy Surfaces in the Presence of Cornical Intersections — •Seung Kyu Min, Ali Abedi, Kwang Soo Kim, and Eberhard Gross
15:45 MO 4.7 Quantum dynamics on flexible space grids — •Julius Zauleck and Regina de Vivie-Riedle
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2013 > Hannover