Dresden 2014 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

O: Fachverband Oberflächenphysik

O 9: Surface Chemical Reactions and Heterogeneous Catalysis I

Montag, 31. März 2014, 10:30–13:00, PHY C 213

10:30 O 9.1 In-situ investigation of the growth and oxidation of Mo2C/Mo(100) using high-resolution X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy — •Udo Bauer, Christoph Gleichwald, Christian Papp, and Hans-Peter Steinrück
10:45 O 9.2 Etching of Graphene on Ir(111) with Molecular Oxygen — •Ulrike A. Schröder, Elin Grånäs, Timm Gerber, Mohammad A. Arman, Karina Schulte, Jan Knudsen, Jesper N. Andersen, and Thomas Michely
11:00 O 9.3 From qualitative to atomistic: First-principles kinetic modeling of Pd surface oxide reduction by CO — •Max J Hoffmann and Karsten Reuter
11:15 O 9.4 Cu/ZnO nanocatalysts in response to environmental conditions: Surface morphology, electronic structure, redox state and CO2 activationLuis Martínez-Suárez, •Johannes Frenzel, Bernd Meyer, and Domink Marx
11:30 O 9.5 Complex surface structure determination through first-principles global geometry optimization: c(2 × 2)-RuO2(100) — •Tongyu Wang, Dennis Palagin, Saskia Stegmaier, and Karsten Reuter
11:45 O 9.6 From macro to micro: Kinetics of HCl oxidation on RuO2(110) — •Farnaz Sotoodeh, Patrick Gütlein, Irene M. N. Groot, Joost W. M. Frenken, and Karsten Reuter
12:00 O 9.7 Simulation of Ni/CeO2 surfaces for CO2 catalysis — •Konstanze Hahn and Jürg Hutter
12:15 O 9.8 Combining High-Resolution Scanning Probe Microscopy Studies with Reactivity Experiments — •Stefanie Stuckenholz, Christin Büchner, Hendrik Ronneburg, Gero Thielsch, Markus Heyde, and Hans-Joachim Freund
12:30 O 9.9 Near ambient pressure XPS investigation of the interaction of ethanol with Co/CeO2(111) — •Sandra Krick Calderón, Óvári László, Lykhach Yaroslava, Libuda Jörg, Erdohelyi Andras, Papp Christian, Kiss János, and Steinrück Hans-Peter
12:45 O 9.10 Imaging mass transfer limitations in in-situ model catalyst studies — •Sebastian Matera, Sara Blomberg, Max J. Hoffmann, Johan Zetterberg, Johan Gustafson, Edvin Lundgren, and Karsten Reuter
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2014 > Dresden