Dresden 2017 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

CPP: Fachverband Chemische Physik und Polymerphysik

CPP 33: Organic Photovoltaics and Electronics I (joint session CPP/DS/HL, organized by HL)

Mittwoch, 22. März 2017, 09:30–12:45, POT 81

09:30 CPP 33.1 Controlling Tamm-plasmons for organic narrowband NIR photodetectors based on intermolecular charge transfer — •Andreas Mischok, Bernhard Siegmund, Dhriti Ghosh, Johannes Benduhn, Donato Spoltore, Hartmut Fröb, Christian Körner, Koen Vandewal, and Karl Leo
09:45 CPP 33.2 Field-induced exciton separation in organic solar cells: Quantifying binding energies via luminescence quenching studies — •Marina Gerhard, Andreas P. Arndt, Uli Lemmer, Ian A. Howard, and Martin Koch
10:00 CPP 33.3 Dissipative Charge Transfer Dynamics at an Oligothiophene/ZnO Interface — •Thomas Plehn and Volkhard May
10:15 CPP 33.4 Charge carrier dynamics in polar organic metal-insulator-semiconductor diodes — •Alexander Hofmann, Simon Züfle, Theresa Linderl, Thomas Zechel, Lars Jäger, Stephane Altazin, Beat Ruhstaller, and Wolfgang Brütting
10:30 CPP 33.5 Fast Organic Near-Infrared Photo-Detectors Based on Charge-Transfer Absorption — •Sascha Ullbrich, Bernhard Siegmund, Andreas Mischok, Andreas Hofacker, Donato Spoltore, Christian Körner, Karl Leo, and Koen Vandewal
10:45 CPP 33.6 Photovoltaic Performance of Organic Photodiodes Based on Homochiral Squaraine Compounds — •Manuela Schiek, Matthias Schulz, Majvor Mack, Oliver Kolloge, Dominik Höweling, and Arne Lützen
  11:00 Coffee Break
11:30 CPP 33.7 Hybrid solar cells from antimony sulfide nanoparticles — •wei wang, frank strössner, eugen zimmermann, kevin wong, and lukas schmidt-mende
11:45 CPP 33.8 Organic Light-Emitting Diodes for Optogenetic Stimulation of Neurons in Drosophila Larvae — •Caroline Murawski, Andrew Morton, Ifor D. W. Samuel, Stefan R. Pulver, and Malte C. Gather
12:00 CPP 33.9 Low Voltage Losses in Cascade Organic Solar Cells by Reducing the Donor-Acceptor Interfacial Area — •Vasileios Christos Nikolis, Johannes Benduhn, Felix Holzmüller, Christian Körner, Donato Spoltore, and Koen Vandewal
12:15 CPP 33.10 Flexible organic solar cell with the effects of light trapping — •Yoonseok Park, Koen Vandewal, Karl Leo, Jana Ber, and Andrés Fabián Lasagni
  12:30 CPP 33.11 The contribution has been withdrawn.
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2017 > Dresden