Dresden 2017 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

MA: Fachverband Magnetismus

MA 41: Micromagnetism / Computational Magnetics

Mittwoch, 22. März 2017, 15:00–18:00, HSZ 101

15:00 MA 41.1 Dynamics of skyrmions in chiral ferromagnets — •Stavros Komineas and Nikos Papanicolaou
15:15 MA 41.2 Interdependence of the spin and lattice dynamics of CrN in the high temperature paramagnetic phase — •Irina Stockem and Björn Alling
15:30 MA 41.3 Reconfigurable nano-scale spin-wave directional coupler — •Qi Wang, Philipp Pirro, Roman Verba, Andrei Slavin, Burkard Hillebrands, and Andrii V. Chumak
15:45 MA 41.4 Control of magnetization reversal in ferromagnetic coaxial nanorods: micromagnetic simulations — •Irene Iglesias, Thomas Feggeler, Benjamin Zingsem, and Michael Farle
16:00 MA 41.5 Calculating GMR in granular Systems using 3D resistor networks — •Daniel Kappe, Christian Schröder, and Andreas Hütten
  16:15 15 min. break.
16:30 MA 41.6 Shell-ferromagnetism of nano-precipitate in a Ni-Mn-In off-stoichiometric Heusler alloy by ferromagnetic resonance — •Franziska Scheibel, Detlef Spoddig, Ralf Meckenstock, Asli Çakir, Michael Farle, and Mehmet Acet
16:45 MA 41.7 High throughput screening for magnetic antiperovskites M3XY (M = Cr, Mn, Fe, Co, and Ni, and Y = C or N)Zeying Zhang, •Harish K. Singh, and Hongbin Zhang
17:00 MA 41.8 Size-induced changes of structural and ferromagnetic properties in La1−xSrSrMnO3 nanoaparticles — •Cornelia Hintze, Dirk Fuchs, Michael Merz, Houari Amari, Christian Kübel, Meng-Jie Huang, Annie Powell, and Hilbert von Löhneysen
17:15 MA 41.9 Magnetic characterization of cobalt ferrite nanoparticles in PEG-solution studied by Mössbauer spectroscopy and magnetic AC-susceptometry — •Samira Webers, Joachim Landers, Soma Salamon, Melissa Hermes, Annette M. Schmidt, and Heiko Wende
17:30 MA 41.10 Inverse magnetostrictive stress sensors based on CoFeB/MgO/CoFeB tunnel junctions — •Niklas Dohmeier, Günter Reiss, Karsten Rott, Ali Tavassolizadeh, and Dirk Meyners
17:45 MA 41.11 Magnetoelastic modeling of ΔE-effect magnetic field sensors for sub nT — •Benjamin Spetzler, Sebastian Zabel, Christine Kirchhof, Eckhard Quandt, and Franz Faupel
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2017 > Dresden