Dresden 2017 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

O: Fachverband Oberflächenphysik

O 51: Nanostructures at Surfaces: 1D and 2D Structures and Networks

Dienstag, 21. März 2017, 18:30–20:30, P1C

18:30 O 51.1 growth of covalently bonded Sierpiński triangles up to the second generationgaochen gu, na li, and •yongfeng wang
18:30 O 51.2 self-assembly of L-tryptophan on Cu(111) studied by LT-STMqiang xue and •yongfeng wang
18:30 O 51.3 robust Sierpiński triangle fractals on symmetry-mismatched Ag(100)yawei wang and •yongfeng wang
18:30 O 51.4 charging single Co atoms on ultrathin NaCl filmschenyang yuan and •yongfeng wang
18:30 O 51.5 Spin related transport of single molecule studied by LT-STM — •Yajie Zhang and Yongfeng Wang
18:30 O 51.6 Plasma Assisted Synthesis and Mechanism of Rare V2O5 Nanostructured Thin Films — •Megha Singh, Prabhat Kumar, and Gade B. Reddy
18:30 O 51.7 6-Mercaptopurine self-assembled monolayers on Au(100)-hex: revealing the fate of gold ad-atoms — •Kathrin Müller, Pilar Carro, Flavia Lobo Maza, Carolina Vericat, Roberto C. Salvarezza, Ulrich Starke, Klaus Kern, and Doris Grumelli
18:30 O 51.8 New atomic models for Au-induced wire structures on Ge(001) surfaces at higher Au coverages — •Kaori Seino, Simone Sanna, Wolf Gero Schmidt, and Friedhelm Bechstedt
18:30 O 51.9 Continuously changing incommensurate adlayer: Coronene on Graphene — •Falko Sojka, Matthias Meissner, Tobias Huempfner, Lars Matthes, Roman Forker, and Torsten Fritz
18:30 O 51.10 Epitaxy of Flexible 2D Crystals — •Matthias Meissner, Falko Sojka, Lars Matthes, Friedhelm Bechstedt, Xinliang Feng, Klaus Müllen, Stefan C. B. Mannsfeld, Roman Forker, and Torsten Fritz
18:30 O 51.11 Self-assembly of MoMo-Methyl molecules on Au surfaces — •Lu Lyu, Zheng Wei, Jobynson Kollamana, Manuel Zimmer, Markus Gerhards, Benjamin Stadtmüller, Mirko Cinchetti, and Martin Aeschlimann
18:30 O 51.12 STM imaging and spectroscopy of diindeno-pyrene: theoretical modeling — •Seddigheh Nikipar, Thomas Lehmann, Frank Eisenhut, Dmitry A. Ryndyk, Francesca Moresco, and Gianaurelio Cuniberti
18:30 O 51.13 Vibrational Eigenmodes of the Au-(√3×√3)/Si(111) surface reconstruction examined by Raman spectroscopy and first-principles calculations — •Benedikt Halbig, Martin Liebhaber, Utz Bass, Jean Geurts, Eugen Speiser, Jochen Räthel, Sandhya Chandola, Norbert Esser, Sergej Neufeld, Marvin Krenz, Simone Sanna, and Wolf Gero Schmidt
18:30 O 51.14 Fabrication and investigation of near-surface spin centers in high-purity single crystal diamond — •Nicolas Wöhrl, Reinhard Remfort, Stefan Borgsdorf, Tanmoy Chakraborty, Ulrich Köhler, Dieter Suter, and Volker Buck
18:30 O 51.15 Electron beam induced surface activation - a novel method to study and reduce proximity effects — •Christian Preischl, Martin Drost, Fan Tu, and Hubertus Marbach
18:30 O 51.16 The influence of low energy electron irradiation on the work function of aromatic self-assembled monolayers investigated by Kelvin Probe Force Microscopy — •Paul Penner, Marcin Kisiel, Sascha Koch, Thilo Glatzel, Ernst Meier, and Armin Gölzhäuser
18:30 O 51.17 On-surface domino reactions: Glaser coupling and dehydrogenative coupling of a biscarboxylic acid to form polymeric bisacylperoxides — •lacheng liu, hong-ying gao, philipp held, armido studer, and harald fuchs
18:30 O 51.18 Highly ordered 3D nanostructure arrays with improved electrochemical performance for sodium-ion battery anodes — •Liying Liang, Yang Xu, Chengliang Wang, Min Zhou, Liaoyong Wen, Huaping Zhao, Yaoguo Fang, Yan Mi, and Yong Lei
18:30 O 51.19 Tip-enhanced near-field optical microscopy on single-walled carbon nanotubes — •Sonja Tauchert, Xian Shi, Nicolai F. Hartmann, and Achim Hartschuh
18:30 O 51.20 Analysis of molecular wire formation of cyano-functionalized porphyrins on Cu(111) by calculation of STM images — •Martin Gurrath, Wolfgang Hieringer, Michael Lepper, Tobias Schmitt, Alexander Schneider, Hubertus Marbach, and Bernd Meyer
18:30 O 51.21 Simulation of reversibly interlocked SWCNTs — •Sebastian Gsänger and Bernd Meyer
18:30 O 51.22 On-Surface Synthesis of Low-Dimensional Nanostructures from Haloarenes — •Qitang Fan, Tao Wang, Cici Wang, Junfa Zhu, Min Chen, Claudio K. Krug, Malte Zugermeier, Julian Kuttner, Gerhard Hilt, and J. Michael Gottfried
18:30 O 51.23 Halogen bonding in molecular self-assemblies of functionalized triphenylamines on Au(111) and Ag(111) — •Sachin Raj Menon, Christian Steiner, Tim Sander, Natalie Hammer, Milan Kivala, and Sabine Maier
18:30 O 51.24 The electronic structure of the Si(553)-Au surface functionalized by small molecules — •Svetlana Suchkova, Eugen Speiser, Sandhya Chandola, Conor Hogan, and Friedhelm Bechstedt
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2017 > Dresden