Dresden 2017 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

O: Fachverband Oberflächenphysik

O 72: Oxide and Insulator Surfaces: Adsorption I

Mittwoch, 22. März 2017, 10:30–12:45, WIL C107

10:30 O 72.1 Detection of Protons on Atomically Defined Cobalt Oxide Thin Films on Ir(100). An Infrared Reflection Absorption Spectroscopy Study of D2O and Deuterated Benzoic Acid on Co3O4(111), CoO(111), CoO(100) on Ir(100) — •Matthias Schwarz, Susanne Mohr, Chantal Hohner, Kristin Werner, Tao Xu, and Jörg Libuda
10:45 O 72.2 Hungry Porphyrins: Protonation and Self-Metalation of Tetraphenylporphrin on TiO2(110) - 1 × 1 — •Julia Köbl, Tao Wang, Cici Wang, Martin Drost, Fan Tu, Qian Xu, Huanxin Ju, Daniel Wechsler, Matthias Franke, Haibin Pan, Hubertus Marbach, Hans-Peter Steinrück, Junfa Zhu, and Ole Lytken
11:00 O 72.3 Insights into the adsorption of SO2 on the rutile (110) surface from first principles — •Thomas Teusch and Thorsten Klüner
11:15 O 72.4 Diffusion barriers block defect occupation on reduced CeO2(111)P. G. Lustemberg, Y. Pan, R. Pérez, M. V. Ganduglia-Pirovano, and •N. Nilius
11:30 O 72.5 STM study of water adsorption on crystalline Cu2O films — •Christoph Möller and Niklas Nilius
11:45 O 72.6 In-situ Spectro-electrochemical Infrared Investigations at Atomically-Defined Pt/Co3O4(111) Model Catalysts — •Firas Faisal, Olaf Brummel, Manon Bertram, Corinna Stumm, and Jörg Libuda
12:00 O 72.7 The effect of Ni substitutional defects on the structure and chemical properties of MgO surfaces — •Aliaksei Mazheika and Sergey V. Levchenko
12:15 O 72.8 Enhanced photocatalytic activities of net-like hematite nanoparticle/graphene oxide composite and mechanism study — •Huanming Zhang, Min Zhou, Yang Xu, Fanna Meng, Lihong Qi, Yujin Chen, and Yong Lei
12:30 O 72.9 Structure determination of the (7x√3)rect phase on Ag(111) — •Regina Wyrwich, Travis Jones, Wolfgang Moritz, Sebastian Günther, Martin Ehrensperger, Sebastian Böcklein, Tevfik Menteş, Andrea Locatelli, Miguel Niño, Simone Piccinin, Axel Knop-Gericke, Robert Schlögl, and Joost Wintterlin
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2017 > Dresden