Dresden 2017 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

O: Fachverband Oberflächenphysik

O 95: Metal Substrates: Adsorption of Atoms and Inorganic Molecules

Donnerstag, 23. März 2017, 15:00–18:15, WIL A317

15:00 O 95.1 Hauptvortrag: Visualizing surface X-ray diffraction: the active phase of CO oxidation model catalysts — •Johan Gustafson
15:30 O 95.2 Site-specific adsorption of heavy-metal atoms on corrugated graphene: A challenge for first-principles theory — •Georg S. Michelitsch and Karsten Reuter
15:45 O 95.3 Adsorption on PtRu surface alloys and stepped surface: A computational study — •David Mahlberg, Julia M. Fischer, Sung Sakong, Tanglaw Roman, Jürgen Behm, and Axel Groß
16:00 O 95.4 DFT study of water at the stoichiometric and defected Fe(110) surfaces — •Tomasz Ossowski, Juarez L.F. Da Silva, and Adam Kiejna
16:15 O 95.5 Transition Metal Complexes as Functional Units on Metal Surfaces - Structure, Properties and Reactivity from Density Functional Theory — •Wolfgang Hieringer
16:30 O 95.6 LT-STM study of the structural and electronic properties of triazatruxene molecules on Ag(111) — •Anja Bauer, Florian Singer, Philipp Erler, Markus Maier, Rainer Winter, Yuriy Dedkov, and Mikhail Fonin
16:45 O 95.7 Zn on Au(111) - Surface alloy formation and interaction with Oxygen — •Konstantin M. Schüttler and R. Jürgen Behm
17:00 O 95.8 Oxidation of the Zr(0001) SurfacePeter Lackner, Wen Ma, Bilge Yildiz, Ulrike Diebold, and •Michael Schmid
17:15 O 95.9 The chemical properties of PtCu/Ru(0001) monolayer surface alloys — •Thomas Diemant and R. Jürgen Behm
17:30 O 95.10 Crystallographic Structure of the Oxidized Rh(100) Surface — •Tilman Kisslinger, Pascal Ferstl, M. Alexander Schneider, and Lutz Hammer
17:45 O 95.11 Solvation in molecularly thin water films and their growth — •Barbara A J Lechner, Sabine Maier, Youngsoon Kim, Heon Kang, and Miquel Salmeron
18:00 O 95.12 Field emission microscopy study of nonlinear dynamics during NO2 hydrogenation — •Cédric Barroo, Yannick De Decker, Pierre Gaspard, Norbert Kruse, and Thierry Visart de Bocarmé
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2017 > Dresden