Regensburg 2019 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

DY: Fachverband Dynamik und Statistische Physik

DY 2: Responsive and Adaptive Systems (joint session CPP/DY)

Montag, 1. April 2019, 09:30–12:15, H8

09:30 DY 2.1 H2O / D2O swelling and exchange kinetics of a multi-stimuli responsive PNIPAM-based block copolymer thin film — •Lucas Kreuzer, Tobias Widmann, Nuri Hohn, Kun Wang, Jean-Francois Moulin, Viet Hildebrand, André Laschewsky, Christine M. Papadakis, and Peter Müller-Buschbaum
09:45 DY 2.2 Morphology of Thermoresponsive Molecular Brushes with Copolymer Side Arms in Aqueous Solution — •Jia-Jhen Kang, Junpeng Zhao, Henrich Frielinghaus, Lester Barnsley, Fabian Kohler, Hendrik Dietz, Stergios Pispas, and Christine M. Papadakis
10:00 DY 2.3 Formation and growth of mesoglobules in aqueous poly(N-isopropylacrylamide) solutions at low and high pressures revealed with fast pressure jumps — •Bart-Jan Niebuur, Leonardo Chiappisi, Florian Jung, Xiaohan Zhang, Alfons Schulte, and Christine M. Papadakis
10:15 DY 2.4 The structural and dynamic behavior of the thermoresponsive polymer Poly(N-isopropylmethacrylamide) — •Chia-Hsin Ko, Kora-Lee Claude, Dirk Schanzenbach, Bart-Jan Niebuur, Henrich Frielinghaus, Lester Barnsley, Vitaliy Pipich, Alfons Schulte, Peter Müller-Buschbaum, André Laschewsky, and Christine M. Papadakis
10:30 DY 2.5 All-in-One ’Schizophrenic’ Self-assembly of Orthogonally Tuned Thermo-responsive Diblock CopolymersNatalya S. Vishnevetskaya, Viet Hildebrand, Peter Müller-Buschbaum, André Laschewsky, and •Christine M. Papadakis
10:45 DY 2.6 PNIPAM microgel-stabilized aqueous foams and foam films — •Matthias Kühnhammer and Regine von Klitzing
11:00 DY 2.7 Reversible surface structuring of photosensitive polymer films: In-situ atomic force microscopy and diffraction efficiency measurements — •Joachim Jelken, Burkhard Stiller, Carsten Henkel, and Svetlana Santer
  11:15 15 min. break
11:30 DY 2.8 Modelling of light-induced deformations in side-chain azopolymers — •Bharti Yadav, Jan Domurath, and Marina Saphiannikova
11:45 DY 2.9 Columnar clusters of three-arm azobenzene stars - MD simulations of a light-induced phase transition — •Markus Koch, Marina Saphiannikova, Svetlana Santer, and Olga Guskova
12:00 DY 2.10 Dissipative systems with nonlocal delayed feedback — •Josua Grawitter, Reinier van Buel, Christian Schaaf, and Holger Stark
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2019 > Regensburg