Regensburg 2019 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

MM: Fachverband Metall- und Materialphysik

MM 17: Nanomaterials

Dienstag, 2. April 2019, 10:15–13:00, H46

Sessions: Nanomaterials I and II

10:15 MM 17.1 Vacancy-controlled design of MoN/TaN superlatticesNikola Koutná, Rainer Hahn, Jakub Zálešák, Martin Friák, Matthias Bartosik, Jozef Keckes, Mojmír Šob, Paul Mayrhofer, and •David Holec
10:30 MM 17.2 Impact of the initial alloy composition on the mechanical properties of nanoporous gold — •Birthe Zandersons, Lukas Lührs, and Jörg Weissmüller
10:45 MM 17.3 Nanoporous Copper-Nickel - Macroscopic bodies of a strong and deformable nanoporous base metal by dealloying — •Lukas Lührs and Jörg Weissmüller
11:00 MM 17.4 Electrosorption in Polypyrrole-Silicon Hybrid Nanopores: Insights from Cyclic Voltammetry and Dilatometry — •Manuel Brinker, Guido Dittrich, Pirmin Lakner, Thomas Keller, and Patrick Huber
11:15 MM 17.5 Sorbitol capping of gadolinium oxide nanoparticles for contrast enhancement in magnetic resonance imaging — •Natalia Abrikosova, Caroline Brommesson, Peter Eriksson, Zhangjun Hu, and Kajsa Uvdal
  11:30 MM 17.6 The contribution has been withdrawn.
  11:45 15 min. break
12:00 MM 17.7 Spin, angle and time-resolved photoemission studies of WTe2 and WSe2 — •Jakub Schusser, Jan Minar, Maria Christine Richter, Mauro Fanculli, Olivier Heckmann, Laurent Nicolai, Waly Ndiaye, Zakariae El Youbi, Thierry Ruchon, David Bresteau, and Karol Hricovini
12:15 MM 17.8 Towards plasmonic tunnel gaps for nanoscale photoemission currents by on-chip laser ablationPhilipp Zimmermann, •Alexander Hötger, Noelia Fernandez, Reinhard Kienberger, and Alexander Holleitner
12:30 MM 17.9 The Effect of Molecular Orientation on the Plasmon Resonance of Metal Nanostructures — •Thomas Purcell, Shira Yochelis, Yossi Paltiel, and Tamar Seideman
12:45 MM 17.10 static friction vs young's modulus: the essential factors in reusable anodic aluminum oxide (AAO) template as a master mold — •Huanming Zhang, Min Zhou, Yang Xu, Rui Xu, Zhiqiang Zeng, and Yong Lei
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2019 > Regensburg