Regensburg 2019 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

MM: Fachverband Metall- und Materialphysik

MM 26: Materials for Energy Storage and Conversion

Mittwoch, 3. April 2019, 15:00–18:15, H43

Sessions: Li-Batteries and Alternative Concepts

15:00 MM 26.1 Studying the cycling behavior of Silicon thin-film battery electrodes by in-situ quartz crystal microbalance — •Tobias Kohler, Efi Hadjixenophontos, and Guido Schmitz
15:15 MM 26.2 Electrochromism and Phase Transformation in Lithium Titanate — •Yug Joshi, Efi Hadjixenophontos, and Guido Schmitz
15:30 MM 26.3 Electrochemical and Microstructural Analysis of High-capacity Li-Mn-O Thin Film Battery Electrodes — •Henry Müller, Yug Joshi, Efi Hadjixenophontos, Claudia Peter, and Guido Schmitz
15:45 MM 26.4 Analytical Transmission Electron Microscopy studies of LiNixMnyCo1−xyO2 and Silicon electrode materials for lithium ion batteries — •Ardavan Makvandi, Martin Peterlechner, Simone Casino, Tobias Gallasch, Martin Winter, and Gerhard Wilde
16:00 MM 26.5 Investigation of micro batteries containing single secondary particles of Li(Ni1−xyCoxMny)O2 as cathode material — •Markus Sebastian Friedrich, Simon Burkhardt, Matthias Thomas Elm, and Peter Jens Klar
16:15 MM 26.6 poly(10-(4-styrene)-N-10H-phenothiazine) (PS-N-PT) as organic redox-active cathode materials for lithium-ion batteries — •Yuquan Wu, Fabian Otteny, Birgit Esser, and Rüdiger Klingeler
  16:30 15 min. break
16:45 MM 26.7 Investigation of the stoichiometry of Ce1−xyPrxZryO2−δ single crystals — •Jurek Lange, Kathrin Michel, Gregor Ulbrich, Marbin Lerch, Sangam Chatterjee, Matthias Elm, and Detlev Hofmann
17:00 MM 26.8 Rational surface engineering toward optimizing hydrogen evolution activity of nanoporous electrodes — •Long Liu, Huaping Zhao, Yang Xu, Chenglin Zhang, Yaoguo Fang, and Yong Lei
  17:15 MM 26.9 The contribution has been withdrawn.
17:30 MM 26.10 Photo-electrochemical properties of GaNP epitaxial films grown by MOCVD — •René Couturier, Peter Ludewig, Wolfgang Stolz, Kerstin Volz, Sangam Chatterjee, and Detlev M. Hofmann
17:45 MM 26.11 A gasochromic Back Reflector for a Switchable Ultra-Thin Germanium Solar Cell — •Maximilian Götz, Maren Lengert, Norbert Osterthun, Kai Gehrke, Martin Vehse, and Carsten Agert
18:00 MM 26.12 Experimental study on the electronic structure of ZrNiSn half-Heusler thermoelectric material — •Chenguang Fu, Mengyu Yao, L. Z. Maulana, Gudrun Auffermann, Gerhard Fecher, M. Dressel, A. V. Pronin, and Claudia Felser
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2019 > Regensburg