Regensburg 2019 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

O: Fachverband Oberflächenphysik

O 88: Electronic Structure of Surfaces II

Donnerstag, 4. April 2019, 15:00–17:45, H26

15:00 O 88.1 Probing the Surface States in β-Bi2Pd through YSR excitations — •Javier Zaldívar, Carmen Rubio-Verdú, Rubén Ibarrondo, Edwin Herrera, Isabel Guillamón, Hermann Suderow, and José Ignacio Pascual
  15:15 O 88.2 The contribution has been withdrawn.
15:30 O 88.3 In Situ Strain Tuning of the Dirac Surface States in Bi2Se3 Films — •David Flötotto, Yang Bai, Yang-Hao Chan, Peng Chen, Xiaoxiong Wang, Cai-Zhi Xu, Joseph A. Hlevyack, Mei-Yin Chou, James N. Eckstein, and Tai-Chang Chiang
15:45 O 88.4 Growth and electronic properties of Fe on Nb(110) studied by STM and STS — •Johannes Jung, Niclas Schmidt, Artem Odobesko, and Matthias Bode
16:00 O 88.5 Determination of the superconducting gap of Ru(0001) and observation of a proximity-induced gap in 1ML Co/Ru(0001) — •Julian Skolaut, Loic Mougel, Marie Hervé, Timofey Balashov, and Wulf Wulfhekel
16:15 O 88.6 Adsorption of atomic Fe-clusters on superconducting Pb — •Carl Drechsel, Rémy Pawlak, Philipp d’Astolfo, and Ernst Meyer
16:30 O 88.7 Electronic structure of the LaB6 (001)-surface — •Florian Sohn, Philipp Buchsteiner, Jan Voigt, Martin Wenderoth, and Peter E. Blöchl
16:45 O 88.8 STM investigation of scattering phase shifts of single non-magnetic impurity atoms buried in Cu — •Thomas Kotzott, Mohammed Bouhassoune, Henning Prüser, Samir Lounis, and Martin Wenderoth
17:00 O 88.9 Dielectric surface properties of SrTiO3(001) surface studied by HREELS — •Jonas Pantzer, Florian Schumann, Manuel Bibes, and Wolf Widdra
17:15 O 88.10 Controlling fundamental electronic interactions in SrTiO3 thin films by Ni and Fe doping — •Fatima Alarab, Berengar Leikert, Laurent Nicolai, Lucie Prusakova, Pavol Sutta, Ralph Claessen, Jan Minar, and Karol Hricovini
17:30 O 88.11 Investigation of Micro-stress at Si/SiO2 interface using Infrared spectroscopy — •Tahereh Mohammadi Hafshejani, Franz Königer, Jonas Wohlgemuth, Zhihua Fu, Meike König-edel, Matthias Schwotzer, and Peter Thissen
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2019 > Regensburg