Regensburg 2019 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

O: Fachverband Oberflächenphysik

O 97: Ultrafast Electron Dynamics at Surfaces and Interfaces III

Freitag, 5. April 2019, 10:30–13:00, H16

10:30 O 97.1 The transient modification of a ZnO surface upon photo-excitation — •Lukas Gierster, Sesha Vempati, and Julia Stähler
10:45 O 97.2 Time Resolved Photoemission Study of the Charge Transfer Dynamics in Anatase TiO2(101) for CO Photooxidation to CO2 — •Michael Wagstaffe, Heshmat Noei, Simon Chung, Lukas Wenthaus, Guilherme Semione, Steffen Palutke, Giuseppe Mercurio, Siarhei Dziarzhytski, Harald Redlin, Nicolai Klemke, Yudong Yang, Anne-Laure Calendron, Franz Kärtner, Wilfried Wurth, and Andreas Stierle
11:00 O 97.3 Probing long-range structural dynamics of surfaces by umklapp process assisted time-resolved low-energy photoelectron spectroscopy — •Stephan Jauernik, Petra Hein, Max Gurgel, Julian Falke, and Michael Bauer
11:15 O 97.4 Exciton dynamics and energy transfer at PTCDA/noble-metal interfaces — •Klaus Stallberg and Ulrich Höfer
11:30 O 97.5 Ultrafast charge carrier dynamics at the interface F4TCNQ:H-Si(111) from real-time TDDFT — •Matheus Jacobs, Jannis Krumland, Ana M. Valencia, and Caterina Cocchi
11:45 O 97.6 Relaxation of electronically confined states from Master Equation with first-principles-derived rates — •Peter Kratzer, Maedeh Zahedifar, and Sebastian Schreiber
12:00 O 97.7 Resonant charge transfer and energy dissipation during scattering of H+/Al(111) studied with TDDFT and adiabatic GGA — •Lukas Deuchler, Christopher Makait, and Eckhard Pehlke
12:15 O 97.8 Microscopic energy flow dynamics in Fe/MgO — •Nico Rothenbach, Markus E. Gruner, Katharina Ollefs, Ping Zhou, Carolin Schmitz-Antoniak, Niko Pontius, Rolf Mitzner, Christian Schüßler-Langeheine, Rossitza Pentcheva, Klaus Sokolowski-Tinten, Renkai Li, Mianzhen Mo, Suji Park, Xiaozhen Shen, Stephen Weathersby, Jie Yang, Xijie Wang, Heiko Wende, Uwe Bovensiepen, and Andrea Eschenlohr
12:30 O 97.9 Dynamics of optical excitations in a Fe/MgO(001) heterostructure from time-dependent density functional theory — •Markus Ernst Gruner, Elaheh Shomali, and Rossitza Pentcheva
12:45 O 97.10 Local and Non-Local Relaxation Dynamics of Hot Electrons in Au/Fe/MgO(001) — •Yasin Beyazit, Jan Beckord, John Thomas, Ping Zhou, Detlef Diesing, Manuel Ligges, and Uwe Bovensiepen
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2019 > Regensburg