Regensburg 2019 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

TT: Fachverband Tiefe Temperaturen

TT 39: Focus Session: Direct-Write Nanofabrication and Applications I
(Electron Beam Induced Processing) (joint session DS/TT)

Mittwoch, 3. April 2019, 09:30–12:30, H32

Part I: Advances in Focused Particle Beam Processing & New Approaches
Focused electron beam induced deposition (FEBID) and focused electron beam induced etching (FEBIE) are direct-write approaches for the fabrication of 2D- and 3D-nanostructures made from different materials, such as superconductors, magnetic materials, alloys and intermetallic compounds, as well as meta-materials in which suitable materials combinations result in a desired functionality for various application fields (strain / magnetic / dielectric sensing, multi-functional scanning probe sensors, 3D plasmonic structures, 3D magnetic structures etc).

The Focus Session aims at providing a concentrated presentation of various new developments of the most versatile direct-write techniques for functional nanostructures to a broader audience within the condensed matter community.
• Michael Huth, Physikalisches Institut, Goethe-Universität, Frankfurt, Germany
• Harald Plank, FELMI-ZFE, TU Graz, Austria

09:30 TT 39.1 Hauptvortrag: 3D-Nanoprinting with Focused Electron Beams. Advances and Applications — •Robert Winkler, Jason D Fowlkes, Jürgen Sattelkow, Philip D Rack, and Harald Plank
10:00 TT 39.2 Modeling FEBID frequency maps: Lateral deposit resolution and surface diffusion — •Jakub Jurczyk, Czeslaw Kapusta, and Ivo Utke
10:15 TT 39.3 On the reduction of proximity effects by exploring (metal-) organic materials as substrates/resists for gas-assisted electron beam lithographyChrisatian Preischl, Elif Bilgilisoy, Florian Vollnhals, and •Hubertus Marbach
10:30 TT 39.4 FEBIP on Self-Assembled-Monolayers and Carbon Nanomembranes — •Christian Preischl, Elif Bilgilsoy, Florian Vollnhals, Le Hoang Linh, Sascha Koch, Armin Gölzhäuser, and Hubertus Marbach
10:45 TT 39.5 Fabrication of Photonic and Optomechanics Devices in hBN by Electron Beam Induced Etching — •Johannes Froech, Sejeong Kim, Prasoon Shandilya, Bishnupada Behera, Chris Healy, James Bishop, Matthew Mitchell, David Lake, Paul Barclay, Igor Aharonovich, and Milos Toth
11:00 TT 39.6 Energy from Green House Gas Stored in Nanogranular Material — •Hans Koops
  11:15 15 min. break.
11:30 TT 39.7 Hauptvortrag: Resist-free fabrication of graphene devices using focused ion beam patterning and direct-write ALD — •Ageeth Bol
12:00 TT 39.8 Atomic layer deposition on electron beam written nanostructuresCaspar Haverkamp, Hanno Kröncke, Patryk Kusch, Felix Oertel, Catherine Dubourdieu, Stephanie Reich, and •Katja Höflich
12:15 TT 39.9 Towards all-metallic nano-structures using FEBID and ALD — •Peter Gruszka and Michael Huth
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2019 > Regensburg