Hannover 2020 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Die DPG-Frühjahrstagung in Hannover musste abgesagt werden! Lesen Sie mehr ...

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

P: Fachverband Plasmaphysik

P 10: Poster Session 2

Dienstag, 10. März 2020, 16:30–18:30, Empore Lichthof

16:30 P 10.1 High-pressure melting line of helium from ab initio calculationsMartin Preising and •Ronald Redmer
16:30 P 10.2 Physics applications of the ASDEX Upgrade flight simulator Fenix — •Michael Englberger, Filip Janky, Emiliano Fable, Ralph Dux, Ondrej Kudlacek, Thomas Pütterich, Hartmut Zohm, and the ASDEX Upgrade Team
16:30 P 10.3 Self-sustained divertor oscillations in ASDEX Upgrade — •Paul Heinrich, Peter Manz, Matthias Bernert, Gregor Birkenmeier, Dominik Brida, Marco Cavedon, Pierre David, Michael Griener, Tim Happel, Ulrike Plank, Felix Reimold, Ulrich Stroth, Marco Wischmeier, and Wei Zhang
16:30 P 10.4 Observation of Alfvénic mode activity at the Wendelstein 7- X stellarator — •Kian Rahbarnia, Torsten Bluhm, Matthias Borchardt, Bernardo B Carvalho, Ralf Kleiber, Axel Könies, Sara Mendes, Jonathan Schilling, Christoph Slaby, Henning Thomsen, Manfred Zilker, and Wendelstein 7-X
16:30 P 10.5 Tomographic inversion analysis of current-driven MHD col- lapses in Wendelstein 7-X stellarator plasmas — •Henning Thomsen, Christian Brandt, Yu Gao, Sara Mendes, Kian Rahbarnia, Jonathan Schilling, Torsten Stange, and Marco Zanini
16:30 P 10.6 Plasma beta effects on the island divertor of Wendelstein 7-X — •Alexander Knieps, Yunfeng Liang, Yasuhiro Suzuki, Carsten Killer, Olaf Grulke, Marcin Jakubowski, Holger Niemann, Yu Gao, Olaf Neubauer, Guruparan Satheeswaran, Philipp Drews, Dirk Nicolai, Joachim Geiger, Michael Endler, and W7-X Team
16:30 P 10.7 Conceptual design study of an Energy Recovery System for the DEMO NBI — •Giuseppe Starnella, Christian Hopf, and Niek den Harder
16:30 P 10.8 Adapting a hybrid kinetic/gyrokinetic semilagrangian code for the studying of fusion plasmas — •Aleksandr Mustonen, Karen Pommois, Felipe Nathan DeOliveira, Simon Lautenbach, Florian Allmann-Rahn, Rainer Grauer, and Daniel Told
16:30 P 10.9 Towards nonlinear simulations of mitigated disruptions in ASDEX Upgrade — •Fabian Wieschollek, Matthias Hölzl, and Sibylle Günter
16:30 P 10.10 Implementation and testing of stellarator-capable models in JOREK — •Nikita Nikulsin, Matthias Hoelzl, Alessandro Zocco, Rohan Ramasamy, Karl Lackner, and Sibylle Günter
16:30 P 10.11 Self-consistent 2D fluid model for optimizing RF coupling at NNBI ion sources — •Dominikus Zielke, Stiliyan Lishev, Stefan Briefi, and Ursel Fantz
16:30 P 10.12 Braginskii Transport Coefficients for the Gyrokinetic Sugama Collision Operator versus the full Landau Operator — •Mario Raeth and Klaus Hallatschek
16:30 P 10.13 Simulating turbulence and profile evolution in the tokamak periphery with GRILLIX — •Wladimir Zholobenko, Thomas Body, Andreas Stegmeir, David Coster, and Frank Jenko
16:30 P 10.14 Hamiltonian emulators for charged particleorbits in magnetized plasmas — •Katharina Rath, Christopher G. Albert, Bernd Bischl, and Udo von Toussaint
16:30 P 10.15 Towards a Realistic Dimits Shift Prediction using Gyrokinetic Tertiary Instability Calculations — •Axel Hallenbert and Gabriel Plunk
16:30 P 10.16 Self-similar hydrodynamics and pellet injection — •Alistair Arnold, Per Helander, and Pavel Aleynikov
16:30 P 10.17 Analysis of Optimal Quasi-isodynamic Stellarator Magnetic Equilibria Using a Direct Construction Approach — •Katia Camacho Mata, Gabriel G. Plunk, Michael Drevlak, and Per Helander
16:30 P 10.18 CO2 conversion and energy efficiency of a microwave plasma torch — •Katharina Wiegers, Irina Kistner, Andreas Schulz, Matthias Walker, and Günter Tovar
16:30 P 10.19 Ro-vibrational excitation measurement in transient ns-discharges by multiple optical diagnostics — •Yanjun Du, Dirk Luggenhölscher, and Uwe Czarnetzki
16:30 P 10.20 Treatment of methylene blue solution with a cold atmospheric pressure plasma — •Nils Dose, Kerstin Sgonina, and Jan Benedikt
16:30 P 10.21 Electric Field Measurements via EFISH in a CARS SetupJutta Püttman, Jan Kuhfeld, •Dirk Luggenhölscher, and Uwe Czarnetzki
16:30 P 10.22 2D Model Simulation for Single Filament Dielectric Barrier Discharge in Air — •Bahram Mahdavipour, Sebastian Dahle, and Jens Oberrath Oberrath
16:30 P 10.23 Influence of secondary electron emission and dielectric permittivity on argon dielectric barrier discharges — •Marjan Stankov, Markus M. Becker, Robert Bansemer, and Detlef Loffhagen
16:30 P 10.24 Influence of oxygen on deuterium retention and release in self-damaged tungsten — •Maximilian Brucker, Kristof Kremer, and Thomas Schwarz-Selinger
16:30 P 10.25 Investigating the deformation of drawn tungsten wires — •Maximilian Fuhr, Bailey Curzadd, Johann Riesch, Martin Balden, and Rudolf Neu
16:30 P 10.26 Zirconium oxide based layers investigated by the 3 omega method — •Vitali Bedarev, Philipp A. Maaß, Marina Prenzel, Marc Böke, and Achim von Keudell
16:30 P 10.27 Spoke-synchronised optical emission spectroscopy in a high-power impulse magnetron discharge — •Philipp Maaß, Julian Held, Volker Schulz-von der Gathen, and Achim von Keudell
16:30 P 10.28 Control of Spokes in HiPIMS Discharge — •Mathews George and Achim von Keudell
16:30 P 10.29 Wigner crystals in bunches with finite emittance in the bubble regime — •Lars Reichwein, Johannes Thomas, and Alexander Pukhov
16:30 P 10.30 Analytical models for the Trojan Horse regime of underdense photocathode plasma wakefield acceleration — •Johannes Thomas and Alexander Pukhov
16:30 P 10.31 Time-resolved Simulations of Laser-induced Ionization in the Tunneling Regime — •Michael Stumpf and Georg Pretzler
16:30 P 10.32 Construction of a Pre-Pulse Generator for Few-Cycle Laser Pulses — •Jonah Book, Steffen Mittelmann, and Georg Pretzler
  16:30 P 10.33 The contribution has been withdrawn.
16:30 P 10.34 Thermal gradient induced dust convections in a dc plasma under microgravity conditions — •Andreas Schmitz, Ivo Schulz, Michael Kretschmer, and Markus Thoma
16:30 P 10.35 Two dimensional absolute density distributions of Nitric Oxide (NO) in the effluent of the "COST Reference Microplasma Jet" — •Patrick Preissing, Ihor Korolov, Volker Schulz-von der Gathen, and Marc Böke
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2020 > Hannover