SAMOP 2023 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

MO: Fachverband Molekülphysik

MO 16: Atomic Clusters (joint session A/MO)

Donnerstag, 9. März 2023, 11:00–13:00, F107

11:00 MO 16.1 Hauptvortrag: Efficient and accurate simulation of wide-angle single-shot scattering — •Paul Tuemmler, Björn Kruse, Christian Peltz, and Thomas Fennel
11:30 MO 16.2 3D Femtosecond Snapshots of Silver Nanoclusters — •Alessandro Colombo for the FLASH-SilverClusters collaboration
11:45 MO 16.3 Quenching of photon emission in heterogeneous noble gas clusters — •Lutz Marder, Catmarna Küstner-Wetekam, Nils Kiefer, Dana Bloß, André Knie, Arno Ehresmann, and Andreas Hans
12:00 MO 16.4 Electron-Photon Coincidence Measurements at Synchrotron Facilities with Arbitrary Filling Pattern — •Johannes Viehmann, Andreas Hans, Christian Ozga, and Arno Ehresmann
12:15 MO 16.5 Quantum nanofriction in trapped ion chains with a topological defect — •Lars Timm, Luca A. Rüffert, Hendrik Weimer, Luis Santos, and Tanja E. Mehlstäubler
12:30 MO 16.6 Experimental studies on Interatomic Coulombic Decay after inner-shell ionization of heterogeneous rare gas clusters — •Catmarna Küstner-Wetekam, Lutz Marder, Dana Bloß, Nils Kiefer, Uwe Hergenhahn, Arno Ehresmann, Přemysl Kolorenč, and Andreas Hans
12:45 MO 16.7 Electron-photon-coincidence investigations on neighbor in-duced photoelectron recapture in argon clusters — •Nils Kiefer, Carolin Honisch, Catmarna Küstner-Wetekam, Niklas Golchert, Arno Ehresmann, and Andreas Hans
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2023 > SAMOP