SKM 2023 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

O: Fachverband Oberflächenphysik

O 92: Oxide and Insulator Surfaces II: Structure, Epitaxy and Growth

Freitag, 31. März 2023, 10:30–13:00, CHE 91

10:30 O 92.1 Growth of ultrathin silica films on Pt(111) and Rh(111): Influence of intermixing with the support — •Florian Kraushofer, Matthias Krinninger, Nils Refvik, Friedrich Esch, and Barbara Lechner
10:45 O 92.2 Growth of single-phase honeycomb Ti2O3 on Pd(111) — •Rajesh Chirala, Stefan Förster, and Wolf Widdra
11:00 O 92.3 Magnetite homoepitaxy observed by X-ray intensity growth oscillations — •Steffen Tober, Marcus Creutzburg, Björn Arndt, Simon Chung, Leon Jacobse, Arno Jeromin, Vedran Vonk, and Andreas Stierle
11:15 O 92.4 The dependence of structure on thickness of NiO(100) films on Ag(100) studied by IV-LEED — •Jan Lachnitt, Shuvankar Das, Krishnakumar S. R. Menon, Suman Mandal, and Jan I. Flege
11:30 O 92.5 LEED I(V) with ViPErLEED: Overview and Applications — •Alexander M. Imre, Florian Kraushofer, Florian Doerr, Tilman Kißlinger, Michael Schmid, Ulrike Diebold, Lutz Hammer, and Michele Riva
11:45 O 92.6 Reduction by H2 exposure at room temperature of ceria ultrathin films grown by atomic layer deposition — •Carlos Morales, Yuliia Kosto, Rudi Tschammer, Karsten Henkel, and Jan Ingo Flege
12:00 O 92.7 Role of orientation and oxyhydroxide formation on the OER activity of LaNiO3 surfaces — •Achim Füngerlings, Marcus Wohlgemuth, Marcel Risch, Felix Gunkel, Christoph Bäumer, and Rossitza Pentcheva
12:15 O 92.8 Electron-phonon coupling for the 2D electron gas at EuO/KTaO3(001) studied by HREELS — •Hannes Herrmann, Anne Oelschäger, and Wolf Widdra
12:30 O 92.9 2D electron gas and interdiffusion processes at the EuO/SrTiO3(001) interface — •Anne Oelschläger, Hannes Herrmann, Stefan Förster, and Wolf Widdra
12:45 O 92.10 Surface Structures of La0.8Sr0.2MnO3(001): from Commensurate to Quasicrystal Phases — •Erik Rheinfrank, Michael Brunthaler, Giada Franceschi, Peter Matvija, Michael Schmid, Ulrike Diebold, and Michele Riva
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2023 > SKM