Regensburg 2007 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Downloads | Hilfe

CPP: Fachverband Chemische Physik und Polymerphysik

CPP 19: POSTER: Micro and Nano Fluidics

Mittwoch, 28. März 2007, 16:00–18:30, Poster B

16:00 CPP 19.1 Cantilever micro rheometer for measurement of sugar solutions — •Marc Hennemeyer and Robert Stark
16:00 CPP 19.2 Dewetting dynamics of thin polymer films on topographic and elastic substrates — •Konstantina Kostourou, Krishnacharya Khare, Martin Brinkmann, Stephan Herminghaus, and Ralf Seemann
16:00 CPP 19.3 Raman spectroscopy on periodic mesoporous organosilica with different pore sizes — •Martin Andreas Schreiber, Martin Güngerich, Wolfram Heimbrodt, Torsten Henning, Peter Jens Klar, Vivian Rebbin, Michael Fröba, Lutz Eichhorn, Jürgen Brandner, and Klaus Schubert
16:00 CPP 19.4 Mechanical properties of wet granular matter — •Mario Scheel, Martin Brinkmann, Stephan Herminghaus, and Ralf Seemann
16:00 CPP 19.5 A Study on the Permeability of Nanoporous Vycor — •Simon Grüner, Stefanie Greulich, Dirk Wallacher, and Patrick Huber
16:00 CPP 19.6 Discrete Microfluidics: Combinatorial Chemistry with Emulsions — •Venkatachalam Chokkalingam, Craig Priest, Stephan Herminghaus, and Ralf Seemann
16:00 CPP 19.7 Thermally Excited Capillary Waves on a Surface Frozen Liquid: A GIXPCS StudyP. Huber, •M. Wolff, V. Schoen, M. Deutsch, E. Sloutskin, B. Ocko, J. Baumert, A. Madsen, and M. Sprung
16:00 CPP 19.8 Rheological and structural phase diagrams of salted solutions of the tri-block copolymer EO20-PO70-EO20 — •Nicole Voss, Marco Walz, Max Wolff, and Andreas Magerl
16:00 CPP 19.9 Shear flow pumping in open microfluidic systems — •Markus Rauscher, Siegfried Dietrich, and Joel Koplik
16:00 CPP 19.10 Dynamics of droplets on open microfluidic Y-junctions — •Fabian Dörfler, Markus Rauscher, and Siegfried Dietrich
16:00 CPP 19.11 Correlating macroscopic viscosity and microscopic structure of the tri-block copolymer EO20-PO70-EO20 — •Marco Walz, Max Wolff, Nicole Voss, Andreas Magerl, and Hartmut Zabel
16:00 CPP 19.12 Thinning Dynamics of Foam Films from Dodecyl Maltoside (C12G2) — •Silke Stöckle, Rumen Krastev, and Helmuth Möhwald
16:00 CPP 19.13 Wet Chemical and Dry Plasma Surface Hydrophilisation of epoxy-based Polymers (SU-8) — •Ferdinand Walther, Polina davidovskaya, Stefan Zürcher, Michael Kaiser, Helmut Herberg, Alexander M. Gigler, and Robert W. Stark
16:00 CPP 19.14 Characterization of Colloids, Polymer Solutions and Nanoparticles Suspensions Flow by Surface Sensitive Scattering — •J.-F. Moulin, V. Körstgens, E. Metwalli, W. Wang, S.V. Roth, and P. Müller-Buschbaum
16:00 CPP 19.15 Fingering instability in entangled polymer films — •Julia Mainka, Chiara Neto, Oliver Bäumchen, and Karin Jacobs
16:00 CPP 19.16 Semiflexible and sheared: actin filaments in microflow — •Dagmar Steinhauser, Holger Stark, and Thomas Pfohl
16:00 CPP 19.17 Free Standing Filaments Formed by Bent-shaped Molecules — •Alexandru Nemes, Alexey Eremin, and Ralf Stannarius
16:00 CPP 19.18 Flow NMR of complex systems — •Ulrich Scheler and Frank Bagusat
16:00 CPP 19.19 Towards a microscopic understanding of slip — •Dorothee Meier, Max Wolff, Marco Walz, Nicole Voss, Renate Fetzer, Karin Jacobs, Andreas Magerl, and Hartmut Zabel
16:00 CPP 19.20 Thin liquid polymer films: Preparation parameters impact polymer dynamics — •Ludovic Marquant, Daniel Podzimek, Renate Fetzer, and Karin Jacobs
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2007 > Regensburg