Regensburg 2010 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Downloads | Hilfe

KR: Fachverband Kristallographie

KR 3: Poster: Crystallography in Nanoscience

Mittwoch, 24. März 2010, 15:00–17:30, Poster A

15:00 KR 3.1 Physical aspects of the growth dynamics of plasmonic structures — •Merle Becker, Bernhard Grotz, Jens Pflaum, Fedor Jelezko, and Jörg Wrachtrup
15:00 KR 3.2 Structure of W-C-nanodots prepared by focused electron beam induced deposition as determined by electron diffraction — •Iryna Andrusenko, Tatiana Gorelik, Andrew Stewart, Ute Kolb, Mike Strauss, Roland Sachser, Fabrizio Porrati, and Michael Huth
15:00 KR 3.3 Detailed Analysis of the Small Angle X-Ray Scattering of ordered mesoporous titania compounds calcined at different temperatures — •Lars Robben and Adel A. Ismail
15:00 KR 3.4 Generation of hard X-ray radiation using the triboelectric effect — •Maximilian Rühl, Emanuel Gutmann, Erik Mehner, Hartmut Stöcker, and Dirk C. Meyer
15:00 KR 3.5 Oxygen vacancy contribution on Anisotropic Anomalous Scattering of rutile TiO2 — •Carsten Richter, Matthias Zschornak, Hartmut Stöcker, Tilmann Leisegang, Dmitri Novikov, and Dirk C. Meyer
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2010 > Regensburg