Regensburg 2010 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Downloads | Hilfe

O: Fachverband Oberflächenphysik

O 67: Gerhard Ertl Young Investigator Award (talks of the selected canditates)

Donnerstag, 25. März 2010, 10:30–13:00, H37

10:30 O 67.1 Restructuring of Catalyst Surfaces under Reaction Conditions — •Feng Tao, Miquel Salmeron, and Gabor Somorjai
11:00 O 67.2 Charge Measurement of Atoms and Atomic Resolution of Molecules with Noncontact AFM — •Leo Gross, Fabian Mohn, Nikolaj Moll, Peter Liljeroth, Jascha Repp, Franz J. Giessibl, and Gerhard Meyer
11:30 O 67.3 Probing the surface state and reactivity of an active catalytic site: from single-site catalysts to nanoparticles — •Elena Groppo
12:00 O 67.4 Assembly of core-shell superparamagnetic iron oxide nanoparticles and their application to smart materials — •Erik Reimhult
12:30 O 67.5 The structure of surfactants at the nanoscopic oil-in-water droplet interface and the consequence for the interfacial tension — •Sylvie Roke
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2010 > Regensburg