Regensburg 2010 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Downloads | Hilfe

TT: Fachverband Tiefe Temperaturen

TT 36: TR: Poster Session

Donnerstag, 25. März 2010, 14:00–18:00, Poster A

14:00 TT 36.1 Lithographically fabricated mechanically controlled break junctions (MCBJ) made of Platinum — •Florian Strigl, Reimar Waitz, and Elke Scheer
14:00 TT 36.2 Nonequilibrium transport through a correlated quantum dot with magnetic impurity — •Daniel Becker, Stephan Weiss, Jens Eckel, Michael Thorwart, and Daniela Pfannkuche
14:00 TT 36.3 Transport through a vibrating quantum dot: Polaronic effects — •Thomas Koch, Jan Loos, Andreas Alvermann, Alan Bishop, and Holger Fehske
14:00 TT 36.4 Modification of the electronic transport in Au by prototypical impurities and interlayers — •Mohamed Fadlallah, Cosima Schuster, Udo Schwingenschlögl, and Ulrich Eckern
14:00 TT 36.5 A Real-Time Path Integral Approach for a Dissipative Nonequilibrium Quantum Dot — •Klaus Ferdinand Albrecht, Lothar Mühlbacher, and Andreas Komnik
14:00 TT 36.6 Dephasing in a mesoscopic ring connected via arms to leads — •M. Treiber, O. M. Yevtushenko, F. Marquardt, J. von Delft, and I. V. Lerner
14:00 TT 36.7 Quantum transport through magnetic quantum dots — •Benjamin Baxevanis and Daniela Pfannkuche
14:00 TT 36.8 Nonequilibrium cotunneling in quantum dots: Building the bridge between the T-matrix approach and exact perturbation theory — •Georg Begemann, Sonja Koller, Milena Grifoni, and Jens Paaske
14:00 TT 36.9 Non-Equilibrium Dynamics of Electron Transport through Interacting Quantum Dots — •Alexander Croy and Ulf Saalmann
14:00 TT 36.10 Transmission through metallic chains: Role of distortions and contact geometry — •Thomas Wunderlich, Berna Akgenc, Cosima Schuster, and Ulrich Eckern
14:00 TT 36.11 Transport characteristics of carbon nanotube devices with spin-orbit coupling and parallel magnetic field — •Miriam del Valle, Magdalena Marganska, and Milena Grifoni
14:00 TT 36.12 Controlled ballistic electron beam propagation in a Rashba spin orbit split two dimensional electron gas — •Mathias J. Mühlbauer, Christoph Brüne, Elena G. Novik, Hartmut Buhmann, and Laurens W. Molenkamp
14:00 TT 36.13 Micromagnetic properties of narrow PdFe and PdNi strips — •Daniel Steininger, Dominik Preusche, Maurice Ziola, Günther Bayreuther, and Christoph Strunk
14:00 TT 36.14 Transport through a Molecular Bridge: Comparison of Different Truncation Schemes for Non-Equilibrium Green Functions — •Brendan Coughlin, Sabine Tornow, and Gertrud Zwicknagl
14:00 TT 36.15 Multiple-charge transfer and trapping in DNA dimers — •Sabine Tornow, Ralf Bulla, Frithjof Anders, and Gertrud Zwicknagl
14:00 TT 36.16 Interference in transport through single molecules in a STM set-up — •Sandra Kolmeder, Andrea Donarini, and Milena Grifoni
14:00 TT 36.17 Electrical contacting of vertical nanostructures — •Matthias Wieser, Jochen Grebing, Marcel Höwler, Kerstin Bernert, Artur Erbe, Jürgen Fassbender, and Bertram Schmidt
14:00 TT 36.18 Nonequilibrium quantum transport in the local Holstein model — •Roland Hützen, Stephan Weiss, Michael Thorwart, and Reinhold Egger
14:00 TT 36.19 Formation of metallic electrodes for molecular transport measurements by electromigration — •Birgit Kießig, Wanyin Cui, Kai Grube, Regina Hofmann, Dominik Stöffler, and Roland Schäfer
14:00 TT 36.20 Inter-System Crossing in a Dissipative Three-Spin System — •Sabine Tornow, Frithjof Anders, and Gertrud Zwicknagl
14:00 TT 36.21 Electron Transport through Molecular JunctionsDirk Broßell, •Ole Pfoch, and Barbara Sandow
14:00 TT 36.22 Inelastic Electron Tunneling Spectroscopy of a Single-Molecule Break Junction — •Youngsang Kim, Hyunwook Song, Hans-Fridtjof Pernau, Takhee Lee, and Elke Scheer
14:00 TT 36.23 Entanglement transfer from electrons to photons in quantum dots: An open quantum system approach — •Jan Carl Budich and Björn Trauzettel
14:00 TT 36.24 Experiments with Double-SQUID Qubits — •Bernhard Dörling, Stefano Poletto, Maria Gabriella Castellano, Fabio Chiarello, and Alexey V. Ustinov
14:00 TT 36.25 Dissipative dynamics of a qubit coupled to a nonlinear undriven or driven oscillator — •Carmen Vierheilig, Johannes Hausinger, and Milena Grifoni
14:00 TT 36.26 Bifurcation Readout of a Josephson Phase Qubit — •Tobias Wirth, Jürgen Lisenfeld, Alexander Lukashenko, and Alexey V. Ustinov
14:00 TT 36.27 Galvanic coupling of two superconducting microwave resonatorsThomas Weissl, •Elisabeth Hoffmann, Frank Deppe, Edwin P. Menzel, Achim Marx, Rudolf Gross, David Zueco, Georg M. Reuther, Juan J. Garcia-Ripoll, and Enrique Solano
14:00 TT 36.28 Dual-path measurements of the noise properties of Josephson parametric amplifiers — •Alexander Baust, Edwin P. Menzel, Matteo Mariantoni, Frank Deppe, Miguel Angel Araque Caballero, Elisabeth Hoffmann, Thomas Niemczyk, Achim Marx, Rudolf Gross, Enrique Solano, Kunihiro Inomata, Tsuyoshi Yamamoto, and Yasunobu Nakamura
14:00 TT 36.29 Back-action on the flux-qubit from a driven non-linear detector — •Vicente Ancelmo Leyton Ortega, Vittorio Peano, Michael Thorwart, and John Henrry Reina
14:00 TT 36.30 Characterization of non-Gaussian quantum noise via dephasing of qubits — •Stefan Kessler and Florian Marquardt
14:00 TT 36.31 Gradiometric superconducting flux qubit with tunable gap — •Manuel Johannes Schwarz, Tomasz Niemczyk, Frank Deppe, Achim Marx, and Rudolf Gross
14:00 TT 36.32 Multiplexing Qubit Readout using Microwave Resonators — •Markus Jerger, Stefano Poletto, and Alexey V. Ustinov
14:00 TT 36.33 Towards Quantum Experiments in Electromechanical Systems — •Fredrik Hocke, Stefan Weis, Xiaoqing Zhou, Thomas Niemczyk, Edwin P. Menzel, Georg Wild, Hans Huebl, Achim Marx, Tobias Kippenberg, and Rudolf Gross
14:00 TT 36.34 Feedback and Rate Asymmetry of the Josephson Junction Noise Detector — •Daniel Urban and Hermann Grabert
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2010 > Regensburg