Berlin 2015 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

CPP: Fachverband Chemische Physik und Polymerphysik

CPP 43: P8: Nanoparticles and Compsite Materials

Mittwoch, 18. März 2015, 10:00–13:00, Poster A

10:00 CPP 43.1 The Effect of preparation method on the physical properties and the dynamic glass transition of the nanocomposites based on hyperbranched polymers — •Shereen Omara, Mona Abdel Rehim, Ahemd Ghoneim, Sherif Madkour, Gamal Turky, and Andreas Schönhals
10:00 CPP 43.2 Positioning of magnetic particles in polymer matrices for smart material engineering by magnetically patterned exchange bias templates — •Iris Koch, Markus Langner, Andreas Greiner, and Arno Ehresmann
10:00 CPP 43.3 Thermoelectric thin films based on a polymer/nanoparticle nanocomposite — •Nitin Saxena, Anton Greppmair, Mihael Coric, Jan Wernecke, Stefanie Marggraf, Eva M. Herzig, Martin S. Brandt, and Peter Müller-Buschbaum
10:00 CPP 43.4 Structural study of magnetic nanoparticle-block copolymer hybrid films prepared by printing techniques — •Senlin Xia, Yuan Yao, Ezzeldin Metwalli, and Peter Müller-Buschbaum
10:00 CPP 43.5 Structure-Property relationships of Nanocomposites Based on Polylactide and Layered Double Hydroxides — •Jing Leng, De-Yi Wang, Andreas Thünemann, Franziska Emmerling, Andreas Wurm, Christoph Schick, and Andreas Schönhals
10:00 CPP 43.6 Structure-Property relationships of Nanocomposites Based on Epoxy and Layered Double Hydroxides — •Jing Leng, Franziska Emmerling, De-Yi Wang, and Andreas Schönhals
10:00 CPP 43.7 Morphology investigation of self-assembly of metal oxide-diblock copolymer nanocomposite films — •Yuan Yao, Ezzeldin Metwalli, Jean-Francois Moulin, Matthias Opel, and Peter Müller-Buschbaum
10:00 CPP 43.8 Polymer metal oxide hybrid materials and films — •Michael Bahr, Ezzeldin Metwalli, and Peter Müller-Buschbaum
10:00 CPP 43.9 Gastransport Properties and Molecular Mobility of Matrimid/PhenethylPOSS Nanocomposites — •Nora Konnertz, Martin Boehning, and Andreas Schoenhals
10:00 CPP 43.10 QCM System for the Characterization of Gas Sorption and Physical Aging on Membrane Polymers and Nanocomposites for Gas Separation Applications — •Nora Konnertz and Martin Boehning
10:00 CPP 43.11 MUSIC mode AFM imaging of polystyrene-grafted functionalized graphene oxide — •Martin Dehnert, Eike-Christian Spitzner, Fabian Beckert, Christian Friedrich, and Robert Magerle
10:00 CPP 43.12 Drug Carriers based on HPMA Nanoparticles: Molar Mass and Buffer Type — •Bart-Jan Niebuur, Natalya Vishnevetskaya, Ekaterina Lomkova, Petr Chytil, Sergey Filippov, and Christine M. Papadakis
10:00 CPP 43.13 Metal Nanoparticle Growth on Model Homopolymer Thin Films — •Vivian Waclawek, Matthias Schwartzkopf, Gonzalo Santoro, Johannes F.H. Risch, Shun Yu, Torsten Boese, Paul Staniec, Nick J. Terrill, and Stephan V. Roth
10:00 CPP 43.14 Nanocomposites in High-Voltage Applications — •Stefan O. Huber, Annika Rempe, Bruno Jakobi, Juriy Pachin, Matthias Grübel, Johannes Seiler, Josef Kindersberger, Bernhard Rieger, and Gerald J. Schneider
10:00 CPP 43.15 Morphology of nanocomposite copolymer electrolytes for Li+/polymer batteries — •Konstantinos N. Raftopoulos, Majid Rasool, Ezzeldin Metwalli, Peter Müller-Buschbaum, and Christine M. Papadakis
10:00 CPP 43.16 Growth and disintegration of silver nanowires in tubular J-aggregates — •Egon Steeg, Frank Polzer, Holm Kirmse, Yan Qiao, Jürgen P. Rabe, and Stefan Kirstein
10:00 CPP 43.17 Adsorption of small polar and non-polar molecules on silica-nanoparticles — •Christina Ballnus, Sandra Katerndahl, Jan Meyer, and Reinhard Hentschke
10:00 CPP 43.18 SAXS and NEXAFS characterization of dispersions with magnetic nanoparticles (ferrofluids) — •Christian Gollwitzer, Raul Garcia Diez, Michael Krumrey, and Norbert Buske
10:00 CPP 43.19 Modeling of the phase separation behavior of nanocomposites from blockcopolymers and nanoparticles in thin films - Comparing theoretical and experimental results — •Peter Friedel, Doris Pospiech, Dieter Jehnichen, Astrid Drechsler, Petra Uhlmann, and Andriy Horechyy
10:00 CPP 43.20 Periodic plasmonic nanoparticle arrays with controllable interparticle distances and plasmon resonance coupling — •Kirsten Volk and Matthias Karg
10:00 CPP 43.21 Charge Storage in β-FeSi2 NanoparticlesJens Theis, •Sebastian Küpper, Robert Bywalez, Hartmut Wiggers, and Axel Lorke
10:00 CPP 43.22 Influence of additives on the structure of CTAB and its role in gold nanoparticle formation — •Tilo Schmutzler, Torben Schindler, Martin Schmiele, and Tobias Unruh
10:00 CPP 43.23 Effective Interaction between globular, multivalent target-inhibitor-systems — •Susanne Liese, Jonathan Vonnemann, Daniel Lauster, Sumati Bathia, Andreas Herrmann, Roland R. Netz, and Rainer Haag
10:00 CPP 43.25 Specific detection of molecules with NanoSPR — •Sirin Celiksoy, Rubén Ahijado-Guzmán, Andreas Henkel, Janak Prasad, Christina Rosman, Germán Rivas, and Carsten Sönnichsen
10:00 CPP 43.26 Energy transfer characteristics of Mn doped CdS/ZnS quantum dotsUwe Kaiser, •Mikko Wilhelm, Johannes Röder, Nadeem Sabir, Lorenz Maximilian Schneider, Pablo del Pino, Carolina Carrillo-Carrion, Wolfgang Parak, and Wolfram Heimbrodt
10:00 CPP 43.27 Coupling hyper-sound generated by molecular transducers to plasmonic nanorods — •Elena Pavlenko and Matias Bragheer
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2015 > Berlin