Regensburg 2019 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

MM: Fachverband Metall- und Materialphysik

MM 20: Poster session II

Dienstag, 2. April 2019, 18:30–20:00, Poster C

18:30 MM 20.1 Tuning mechanical stress by nano-structure — •Philipp Klose, Magnus Hamm, Stefan Wagner, and Astrid Pundt
18:30 MM 20.2 Residual Silver in Nanoporous Gold prepared by Alloy CorrosionMareike Haensch, Matthias Graf, •Weijia Wang, Alexei Nefedov, Christof Woell, and Gunther Wittstock
18:30 MM 20.3 synthesis and optical characterization of plasmonic nanoparticles — •Ricardo Baez, Paulraj Manidurai, Shirly Espinoza, and Charusheela Ramanan
18:30 MM 20.4 Improving the stability of Silver Nanowires for electrodes via surface modification — •Violetta Kalancha, Ievgen Levchuk, Nadine Schrenker, Erdmann Spiecker, Christoph J. Brabec, and Karen Forberich
18:30 MM 20.5 Tailoring microstructure of Ni-Mn-Ga single crystals through thermo-magneto-mechanical treatment — •Jonas Heider, Emmanouel Pagounis, Robert Chulist, Markus Laufenberg, and Mikhail Fonin
18:30 MM 20.6 photothermal study of RGO-Ag nanowire composite in solid state — •nishaina sahadev and aji anappara
18:30 MM 20.7 determination of the miscibility gap of Pt-Pd using Atom Probe Tomography — •Yoonhee Lee and Guido Schmitz
18:30 MM 20.8 The Impact of an Effective Triple-line Energy on Solder Reflow and Difficulties in its Quantification — •Samuel Griffiths and Guido Schmitz
18:30 MM 20.9 Formation and electronic structure of tetracarbonates under extreme conditions — •Christian Albers, Georg Spiekermann, Robin Sakrowski, Christian Sternemann, Max Wilke, and Metin Tolan
18:30 MM 20.10 Liquid-Infused Nanoporous Solids as Photonic MetamaterialsKathrin Sentker, Mark Busch, Andriy V. Kityk, and •Patrick Huber
18:30 MM 20.11 In situ TEM in Liquids Using a Si3Ni4 – Graphene Hybrid Cell Design — •Birk Fritsch, Andreas Hutzler, Michael P. M. Jank, Robert Branscheid, Erdmann Spiecker, and Martin März
18:30 MM 20.12 A new doping method for titanium oxide layers prepared by plasma electrolytic oxidation — •Wolfram Gilbert, Mhamed El Achhab, and Klaus Schierbaum
18:30 MM 20.13 Porous titanium oxide produced by plasma electrolytic oxidation in DC operation mode and various electrolyte concentrations — •Bernd Engelkamp, Mhamed El Achhab, and Klaus Schierbaum
18:30 MM 20.14 Structural phase transitions in palladium hydrogen thin films: Mechanical stress impact on critical temperatures — •Stefan Wagner and Astrid Pundt
18:30 MM 20.15 Containment free in-situ analysis of gold nanorod growth using disposable 3D-printed experimental chambers — •Tobias Zech, Tilo Schmutzler, and Tobias Unruh
18:30 MM 20.16 Interaction of polyamide 6 with galvanised steel and the influence of surface pretreatments — •Philipp Moritz, Lisa Wurlitzer, Maria Sonnenberg, and Wolfgang Maus-Friedrichs
18:30 MM 20.17 Measurements of mechanical properties and microstructure on thin Cu based alloys — •Christian Aaron Rigoni, Martin Peterlechner, Harald Rösner, and Gerhard Wilde
18:30 MM 20.18 Tailoring the Microstructure and Electrochemical Behavior of Li-Mn-O Thin Film Battery Electrodes — •Henry Müller, Yug Joshi, Efi Hadjixenophontos, Claudia Peter, and Guido Schmitz
18:30 MM 20.19 Tuning the Energetic Landscape of Mixed Dimensionality Perovskites — •Haralds Abolins and Felix Deschler
18:30 MM 20.20 TEM investigations of microstructure and manganese-valence evaluation in LixMn2O4 nanoparticles. — •Florian Schönewald, Max Baumung, Vladimir Roddatis, Marcel Risch, and Cynthia A. Volkert
18:30 MM 20.21 Metal-insulator transition due to doping triggered localization — •Martin Hoffmann, Florian Sipek, Wolfram Hergert, and Arthur Ernst
18:30 MM 20.22 Electrochromism in Thin Film Lithium Ion Battery Electrodes — •Yug Joshi, Efi Hadjixenophontos, Juliane Mürter, Robert Lawitzki, and Guido Schmitz
18:30 MM 20.23 Microscopic Comosition Analysis of Transparent Conductive ZnO:Al — •Eric Weikum and Guido Schmitz
18:30 MM 20.24 Template-Realized Functional Nanostructure Arrays for Electrical Energy Conversion and Storage — •Huaping Zhao, Long Liu, Yaoguo Fang, and Yong Lei
18:30 MM 20.25 LFP/Li3OCl/Si all solid state thin film battery — •Kun Zhang, Efi Hadjixenophontos, Yug Joshi, and Guido Schmitz
18:30 MM 20.26 Ionic conductivity of LiBH4 molten films — •Efi Hadjixenophontos, Janina Trück, and Guido Schmitz
18:30 MM 20.27 Activation of methane and carbon dioxide by cationic tantalum clusters and their oxides under multi-collision conditions — •Theresa Zach, Nikita Levin, Jozef Lengyel, Martin Tschurl, and Ueli Heiz
18:30 MM 20.28 Tayloring morphology and carbon functionalization of LiFexMn1−xPO4 — •Lennart Singer, Rouven Zeus, Enzo Moretti, Elisa Thauer, Peter Klar, Simon Burkhardt, Limei Chen, Michael Binnefeld, and Rüdiger Klingeler
18:30 MM 20.29 ACuFe2(VO4)3 (A = Li,Na) as cathode material for lithium-ion batteries — •Patrick Schilling, Yuquan Wu, Elisa Thauer, Alexander Vasiliev, and Rüdiger Klingeler
18:30 MM 20.30 Water Adsorbtion on CuOx and NiOx clusters Attached to the Anatase TiO2(101) Surface by DFT Calculations — •Leila Kalantari, Jasmin S. Schubert, Alexey Cherevan, Dominik Eder, and Peter Blaha
18:30 MM 20.31 Enhancing photocatalytic efficiency of substoichiometric TiOx at visible wavelengths using nano-resonators with anapole modes — •Ludwig Hüttenhofer, Felix Eckmann, Javier Cambiasso, Evangelina Pensa, Yi Li, Emiliano Cortes, Ian D. Sharp, and Stefan A. Maier
18:30 MM 20.32 Thermal conduction in epitaxial LaMnO3/SrMnO3 superlattices — •Daniel Metternich, Dennis Meyer, Roland Potthast, Jan-Phillip Bange, Marius Keunecke, Vladimir Roddatis, Vasily Moshnyaga, and Henning Ulrichs
18:30 MM 20.33 Nanoporous gold as carrier for electrochemically assisted immobilization of redox-active enzyme using a cationic binding module — •Elisabeth Hengge, Eva-Maria Steyskal, Alexander Dennig, Bernd Nidetzky, and Roland Würschum
18:30 MM 20.34 Optimization and characterization of rf sputtered LiCoO2 cathodes — •Marcel Couturier, Fabian Michel, Martin Becker, and Angelika Polity
18:30 MM 20.35 Development of a Neural Network Potential for Metal-organic Frameworks — •Marius Herbold, Marco Eckhoff, and Jörg Behler
18:30 MM 20.36 In Situ Impedance Analysis of LSC Thin Films during Growth on YSZ and LSGM — •Matthäus Siebenhofer, Ghislain M. Rupp, Jürgen Fleig, and Markus Kubicek
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2019 > Regensburg