Regensburg 2010 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Downloads | Hilfe

MA: Fachverband Magnetismus

MA 28: Spin-dependent Transport Phenomena

Donnerstag, 25. März 2010, 15:15–19:00, H3

15:15 MA 28.1 Magnetic properties and high room temperature TMR ratios of Co2FeAl in magnetic tunnel junctions — •Daniel Ebke, Zoë Kugler, Patrick Thomas, Oliver Schebaum, Markus Schäfers, Dennis Nissen, Jan Schmalhorst, Andreas Hütten, and Andy Thomas
15:30 MA 28.2 Direct measurement of the spin polarization of Co2FeAl — •Oliver Schebaum, Daniel Ebke, Andrea Niemeyer, Günter Reiss, Jagadeesh S. Moodera, and Andy Thomas
15:45 MA 28.3 Ab-initio transport calculations of Fe/MgO/Fe tunnel junctions modified by Co and Cr interlayers — •Peter Bose, Jürgen Henk, Peter Zahn, and Ingrid Mertig
16:00 MA 28.4 Inelastic Electron Tunneling Spectroscopy of CoFeB/ MgO/ CoFeB based magnetic tunnel junctions in high magnetic fields — •Marvin Walter, Vladyslav Zbarskyy, Markus Münzenberg, Michael Seibt, Volker Drewello, Markus Schäfers, Günter Reiss, and Andy Thomas
16:15 MA 28.5 Tunneling spectroscopy and magnon excitation in Co2FeAl/MgO/Co-Fe magnetic tunnel junctions — •Volker Drewello, Daniel Ebke, Markus Schäfers, Günter Reiss, and Andy Thomas
16:30 MA 28.6 X-ray microscopy and transport measurements in lateral spin valves including tunneling barriers — •Jeannette Wulfhorst, Andreas Vogel, Lars Bocklage, Peter Fischer, Ulrich Merkt, and Guido Meier
16:45 MA 28.7 Magnetism and spin transport in spin filter/silicon heterostructures — •Martina Müller, Marc J. van Veenhuizen, Jagadeesh S. Moodera, and Claus M. Schneider
  17:00 15 min. break
17:15 MA 28.8 Macroscopic theory for time-dependent noncollinear spin transport — •Steffen Kaltenborn, Yao-Hui Zhu, and Hans Christian Schneider
17:30 MA 28.9 Ab initio study of the spin-Hall effect in nonmagnetic 4d and 5d transition metals — •Frank Freimuth, Yuriy Mokrousov, and Stefan Blügel
17:45 MA 28.10 Ab initio description of the extrinsic spin Hall effect — •Martin Gradhand, Dimitry V. Fedorov, Peter Zahn, and Ingrid Mertig
18:00 MA 28.11 Anisotropy of anomalous Hall conductivity in L10 3d-Pt alloys from first principles — •Hongbin Zhang, Stefan Blügel, and Yuriy Mokrousov
18:15 MA 28.12 Spin dependent transport of hot electrons in bcc Fe(100) and bcc Fe34Co66(100) — •Emanuel Heindl, Johann Vancea, and Christian H. Back
18:30 MA 28.13 Angular dependence of the tunneling anisotropic magnetoresistance — •Alex Matos-Abiague, Martin Gmitra, and Jaroslav Fabian
18:45 MA 28.14 Magnetic anisotropy and tunneling anisotropic magnetoresistance in 3d-5d bimetallic antiferromagnets Mn2Au and MnIr. — •Alexander Shick, Sergii Khmelevskiy, Joerg Wunderlich, and Tomas Jungwirth
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2010 > Regensburg