Dresden 2014 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

HL: Fachverband Halbleiterphysik

HL 84: Poster: Electronic structure theory / Carbon (other than graphene) / Si, Ge, and SiC / III-V semiconductors (other than nitrides)

Mittwoch, 2. April 2014, 17:00–20:00, P1

17:00 HL 84.1 Analytic evaluation of the electronic self-energy in the GW approximation for two electrons on a sphere — •Arno Schindlmayr
17:00 HL 84.2 Defect energy levels: Hybrid density functional theory vs. many-body perturbation theory — •Wei Chen and Alfredo Pasquarello
17:00 HL 84.3 Depth-Localization of Nitrogen-Vacancy-Centers in Diamond with Subwavelength-Accuracy — •Andreas Häußler and Fedor Jelezko
17:00 HL 84.4 Peapods on NV-centers in diamond for quantum computing — •Fabian Fritz, Christian Spudat, Lothar Houben, Nicolas Wöhrl, Claus M. Schneider, and Carola Meyer
17:00 HL 84.5 Magnetotransport in carbon nanotube networks functionalized with tetranuclear metal complexes — •Marlou Slot, Michael Schnee, Claire Besson, Fabian Fritz, Robert Frielinghaus, Lothar Houben, Christopher Nakamoto, Paul Kögerler, Claus M. Schneider, and Carola Meyer
17:00 HL 84.6 Quantum transport in functionalized carbon nanotubes — •Michael Schnee, Robert Frielinghaus, Claire Besson, Paul Kögerler, Claus M. Schneider, and Carola Meyer
17:00 HL 84.7 study of electrical and mechanical properties of single walled carbon nanotubes — •Maryam Youhannayee, Mathias Getzlaff, and Hossein Golnabi
17:00 HL 84.8 I-V characterisation of a-Si/c-Si heterojunctions — •Patrick Thoma, Evelyn T. Breyer, Ovidiu D. Gordan, and Dietrich R. T. Zahn
17:00 HL 84.9 Electronic and optical properties of amorphous Ge nanocrystals in a crystalline Si matrix — •Moritz Laubscher, Sebastian Küfner, Jürgen Furthmüller, Peter Kroll, and Friedhelm Bechstedt
17:00 HL 84.10 Comparison of melting properties reproduced by the MOD Tersoff potential in diamond silicon structures with experimental values. — •Robert König, Vladimir Lipp, Dmitriy S. Ivanov, and Martin E. Garcia
17:00 HL 84.11 Cathodoluminescence and Electron Beam Induced Current Study on Grain Boundaries in Silicon — •Markus Nacke, Matthias Allardt, Paul Chekhonin, Ellen Hieckmann, and Jörg Weber
17:00 HL 84.12 Electrical characterization of femtosecond laser sulfur doped silicon — •Arne Ahrens, Philipp Saring, Anna Lena Baumann, Stefan Kontermann, Wolfgang Schade, and Michael Seibt
17:00 HL 84.13 How to explain laser induced Si-->SiO2 electron injection at front and rear interfaces of a Si membrane? — •Per-Christian Heisel, Wolfgang Paa, and Herbert Stafast
17:00 HL 84.14 Coherent Transport in GaAs/InAs Core/Shell Nanowires — •Patrick Zellekens, Fabian Haas, Tobias Wenz, Natalia Demarina, Torsten Rieger, Mihail Lepsa, Detlev Grützmacher, Hans Lüth, and Thomas Schäpers
17:00 HL 84.15 Properties of exciton-polariton gap-solitons in a two-dimensional lattice — •Edgar Cerda-Mendez, Dimitryi Krizhanovskii, Sergei Gavrilov, Klaus Biermann, Maurice S. Skolnick, and Paulo Santos
17:00 HL 84.16 Growth of GaAs nanowires on GaAs (111)B substrates induced by focused ion beam — •Rüdiger Schott, Sven Scholz, Dirk Reuter, Arne Ludwig, and Andreas D. Wieck
17:00 HL 84.17 Epitaxial growth of heterostructures on GaAs (111)A and GaAs (111)B substrates — •Julian Ritzmann, Arne Ludwig, Rüdiger Schott, Dirk Reuter, and Andreas D. Wieck
17:00 HL 84.18 Photo-modulated reflection spectroscopy of Ga(AsBi) bulk and quantum well structures — •Jan Kuhnert, Peter Ludewig, Kerstin Volz, and Sangam Chatterjee
17:00 HL 84.19 Temperature-dependent external quantum efficiency of Ga(AsBi) — •Philipp Vlacil, Nils Rosemann, Peter Ludewig, Kerstin Volz, and Sangam Chatterjee
17:00 HL 84.20 The influence of growth parameters on the phase composition and defect structure of InAs nanowires — •Anton Davydok, Andreas Biermanns-Föth, Emmanouil Dimakis, Lutz Geelhaar, and Ullrich Pietsch
17:00 HL 84.21 Self-assembled growth of InxGa1-xAs quantum dots on GaP by gas-source molecular-beam epitaxy — •Shabnam Dadgostar, Fariba Hatami, W. Ted Masselink, Jan Schmidtbauer, and Torsten Boeck
17:00 HL 84.22 Structural properties of AlGaP films on GaP grown by gas-source molecular-beam empitaxy. — •Shabnam Dadgostar, Emad Hameed Hussein, W. Ted Masselink, Fariba Hatami, Jan Schmidtbauer, and Torsten Boeck
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2014 > Dresden