Berlin 2024 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

O: Fachverband Oberflächenphysik

O 67: Poster: Oxide, Insulator and Semiconductor Surfaces

Mittwoch, 20. März 2024, 18:00–20:00, Poster C

18:00 O 67.1 DFT study of the adsorption of small molecules on a vicinal ZnO surface — •Marlene Sell and Bernd Meyer
18:00 O 67.2 A structural study of CO ligation to Cu adsorbed on Fe3O4 (001) — •Fulden Eratam, Benedikt Klein, Lena Puntscher, Matthew Stoodley, Alexander Generalov, Alexei Preobrajenski, Tien-Lin Lee, Gareth Parkinson, and David A. Duncan
18:00 O 67.3 Enhanced Infrared Reflectance-Absorbance Spectroscopy on Magnetite Surfaces via Platinum Nanoparticle EncapsulationEric Sauter, •Lachlan Caulfield, Christof Wöll, Johanna Reich, Sebastian Kaiser, and Barbara A.J. Lechner
18:00 O 67.4 AAO template-guided preparation of ordered ZnO nanopore arrays — •Yu Duan, Jiajia Qiu, Mo Sha, Huaping Zhao, and Yong Lei
18:00 O 67.5 Initial stages of epitaxial growth of Fe3O4 films on SrTiO3(111) — •Luis Witte, Tobias Pollenske, and Joachim Wollschläger
18:00 O 67.6 Polaron formation on BaTiO3 surfaces induced by oxygen vacancies — •Andreas Ziegler and Bernd Meyer
18:00 O 67.7 In situ X-ray photoelectron spectroscopy study of atomic layer deposited ceria on SiO2: substrate influence on the reaction mechanism during the early stages of growth — •Max Gertig, Carlos Morales, Karsten Henkel, and Jan Ingo Flege
18:00 O 67.8 Adsorption of methanol on Si(001) revisited: alternative reaction pathways at increased surface temperature — •Sophie Göbel, Timo Glaser, Gustav Nolte, Denys Jockel, Christian Länger, Julian Heep, Hendrik Weiske, Jan-Niklas Luy, Ralf Tonner-Zech, and Michael Dürr
18:00 O 67.9 Preparation and characetrization of atomically well-ordered AlInP(100) surfaces for PEC application — •Mohammad Amin Zare Pour, Sahar Shekarabi, Isaac Azahel Ruiz Alvarado, Agnieszka Paszuk, Wolfram Jaegermann, Wolf Gero Schmidt, and Thomas Hannappel
18:00 O 67.10 Structure and Stability of Al-alloyed β-Ga2O3(100) surfaces — •Ming-Chao Kao, Lukas Paul Schewe, Arub Akhtar, Jana Rehm, Saud Bin Anooz, Zbigniew Galazka, Andreas Popp, Jan Ingo Flege, Vedran Vonk, and Andreas Stierle
18:00 O 67.11 Sum-Frequency Generation Spectro-Microscopy in the Reststrahlen Band of Wurtzite-type Aluminum Nitride — •Dorothée Mader, Richarda Niemann, Martin Wolf, Sebastian Maehrlein, and Alexander Paarmann
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2024 > Berlin