Regensburg 2007 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Downloads | Hilfe

CPP: Fachverband Chemische Physik und Polymerphysik

CPP 20: POSTER: Biological Systems + New Materials

Mittwoch, 28. März 2007, 16:00–18:30, Poster B

16:00 CPP 20.1 High Frequency Quartz Crystal Microbalance Flow Cell with Enhanced Accuracy for Liquid and Biochemical Sensing — •Paula Sagmeister, Ingrid Graz, and Reinhard Schwödiauer
16:00 CPP 20.2 Kinetics, intermediates, and mechanisms of the aggregation of amyloid protein systems — •Gudrun Lotze, Andreas Bögehold, Bernd Abel, and Hauke Schollmeyer
16:00 CPP 20.3 Protein Dynamics in the Light of Single-Molecule Spectroscopy — •Jürgen Baier, Martin Richter, Silke Oellerich, Richard Cogdell, and Jürgen Köhler
16:00 CPP 20.4 The electronic structure of core complexes from Rps. palustris — •Thomas Prem, Martin Richter, Jürgen Baier, Silke Oellerich, Francesco Francia, Giovanni Venturoli, Dieter Oesterhelt, June Southall, Richard Cogdell, and Jürgen Köhler
16:00 CPP 20.5 Adhesion and wetting: from monolayer to capillary bridges — •Ralf Kaminke and Klaus Mecke
16:00 CPP 20.6 Biological Calcium Carbonate Precipitation — •Sigrid Hennig, Christian Soor, Sabine Hild, and Andreas Ziegler
16:00 CPP 20.7 Stimuli-responsive networks containing superparamagnetic nano-particlesXuena Zou, •Silke Rathgeber, and Patrick Theato
16:00 CPP 20.8 Thin polymer blend films of conducting homopolymers — •M. Ruderer, J.-F. Moulin, and P. Müller-Buschbaum
16:00 CPP 20.9 Azo-dye/ polymer composite - a novel class of materials for optical coatingsSven Macko, •Rafael Meinhardt, Ansgar Draude, and Hilmar Franke
16:00 CPP 20.10 Structure of polymer coatings established for advanced quantum efficiency of photomultiplier tubes — •V. Körstgens, C.-C. Hsu, D. Paneque, E. Lorenz, and P. Müller-Buschbaum
16:00 CPP 20.11 IR to VIS ellipsometric studies of self assembled monolayers on metal and metal oxide surfacesP. Angelova, •K. Hinrichs, E. Jähne, M. Gnauck, K.-J. Eichhorn, K. Kostova, and D. Tsankov
16:00 CPP 20.12 Rigid amorphous fraction in polymer nano-composites — •Albert Sargsyan, Anahit Tonoyan, Sevan Davtyan, and Christoph Schick
16:00 CPP 20.13 Nanoconfinement - A new strategy to manipulate the crystalline state of pharmaceuticals — •G.T. Rengarajan, S. Pankaj, D. Enke, and M. Beiner
16:00 CPP 20.14 Towards multifunctional composites: preparation and characterization of polymer-dispersed liquid crystals — •Lakshmi Meena Ganesan, Axel Mellinger, Michael Wegener, Werner Wirges, and Reimund Gerhard
16:00 CPP 20.15 Optimization of Alginate-Based Isocapillary Matrices for their Application in Biomedicine — •Matthias Kellermeier, Rainer Müller, and Werner Kunz
16:00 CPP 20.16 In–situ measurement of the inverse piezoelectric coefficient in ferroelectrets — •Xunlin Qiu, Axel Mellinger, Michael Wegener, Werner Wirges, Guggi Kofod, and Reimund Gerhard
16:00 CPP 20.17 Surface science investigations of cellulose, lignin and polymer compounds based on them for applications in fuel cellsStefan Krischok, Syed Imad-Uddin Ahmed, •Andreas Comouth, Marcel Himmerlich, Rosina Staneva, Axel Kauffmann, Jürgen Pfitzer, M. Huber, Wolfgang Bengel, and Juergen A. Schaefer
16:00 CPP 20.18 AFM Studies of Defect-induced Surface Modulations in Smectic Liquid Crystals — •Wei Guo and Christian Bahr
16:00 CPP 20.19 DC Electrical Transport through Metallic Nanostructures — •Radim Křenek, Věra Cimrová, and Manfred Stamm
16:00 CPP 20.20 Spontaneous onion formation from planar lamellar nuclei — •Yasutaka Iwashita and Hajime Tanaka
16:00 CPP 20.21 Self organization and light induced patterning of azo-dye layersRafael Meinhardt, Vladimir Muradov, •Ansgar Draude, and Hilmar Franke
16:00 CPP 20.22 Self-assembled treelike patterns from an evaporating binary solution — •Leonid Govor, Gottfried Bauer, and Jürgen Parisi
16:00 CPP 20.23 Anregungstransfer in molekularen Aggregaten — •Georg Schulz, Jan Roden, Alexander Eisfeld und John S. Briggs
16:00 CPP 20.24 Growth of metal nanoparticles on tubular J-aggregates by photo-induced electron transfer processesDörthe Melitta Eisele, •Omar Al-Khatib, Anna Burmistrova, Hans von Berlepsch, Christoph Böttcher, and Stefan Kirstein
16:00 CPP 20.25 Nanotemplates from monolayers of electron donors and acceptors self-assembled at solid-liquid interfaces — •Min Ai, Frank Jäckel, Xinliang Feng, Wei Zhuang, Klaus Müllen, and Jürgen Rabe
16:00 CPP 20.26 Nanostructuring and nanoaggregates on functionalized surfaces — •Thomas Baumgärtel, Harald Graaf, Maik Vieluf, and Christian von Borczyskowski
16:00 CPP 20.27 Tuning surface chemistry of thin PEO films by control of morphology — •Evelyn Meyer and Hans-Georg Braun
16:00 CPP 20.28 Aligned Polyectrolyte Chains Adsorbed onto an Oppositely Charged Lipid Monolayer — •Jens-Uwe Günther, Olaf Soltwedel, Heiko Ahrens, and Christiane A. Helm
16:00 CPP 20.29 Lattice dynamics of a two-dimensional colloidal crystal subjected to a substrate potential — •Maria Zvyagolskaya, Jörg Baumgartl, Hans Henning von Grünberg, and Clemens Bechinger
16:00 CPP 20.30 Temperature-Dependent Holographic Studies of Azobenzene-Containing Diblock Copolymers — •Hubert Audorff, Lothar Kador, Carsten Frenz, and Hans-Werner Schmidt
16:00 CPP 20.31 Single-laser-pulse-induced switching of molecular spin states — •Sébastien Bonhommeau, Niko Pontius, Hermann Dürr, Wolfgang Eberhardt, Saioa Cobo, Gabor molnár, and Azzedine Bousseksou
16:00 CPP 20.32 Simultaneous scanning tunneling and atomic force microscopy at ambient conditions using quartz tuning fork sensors — •Stefan Strömsdörfer, Viatcheslav Dremov, Irina Lazareva, Yuri Koval, and Paul Müller
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2007 > Regensburg