Berlin 2012 – wissenschaftliches Programm

Bereiche | Tage | Auswahl | Suche | Aktualisierungen | Downloads | Hilfe

DF: Fachverband Dielektrische Festkörper

DF 13: Poster II

Mittwoch, 28. März 2012, 15:00–17:30, Poster E

15:00 DF 13.1 Impedance spectroscopy of printable electrolytes: calculation of frequency dependent effective capacitance — •Anna Stoesser, Robert Kruk, Nina Schweikert, Subho Dasgupta, and Horst Hahn
15:00 DF 13.2 Complex Impedance Model for Metal/Amorphous Semiconductor/Semiconductor (MASS) heterostructures — •Julian Alexander Amani, Tristan Koppe, Marc Brötzmann, Hans Hofsäss, and Ulrich Vetter
15:00 DF 13.3 Frequency dependency of the complex elastic stiffnesses of some ferroelectric ceramics — •Ulrich Straube and Horst Beige
15:00 DF 13.4 Electrical and Structural properties of thermally transformed high-k dielectric Ba0.7Sr0.3O thin films on p-Si(100) — •Shariful Islam, Dirk Müller-Sajak, Alexandr Cosceev, Herbert Pfnür, and Karl R. Hofmann
15:00 DF 13.5 Oxygen Related Defects and the Reliability of High-κ Dielectric Films in Field Effect Transistors: An Investigation beyond Density Functional Theory — •Ebrahim Nadimi, Rolf Öttking, Philipp Plänitz, Martin Trentzsch, Torben Kelwing, Rick Carter, Christian Radehaus, and Michael Schreiber
15:00 DF 13.6 Restoring the k value in carbon depleted ultra low k surfaces by the silylation of hydroxyl groups with N-trimethylsilylimidazole and dimethyldiacetoxysilane.Oliver Böhm, Roman Leitsmann, Philipp Plänitz, •Christian Radehaus, Matthias Schaller, and Michael Schreiber
15:00 DF 13.7 Verzögerte Kristallisation ultradünner Gd2O3 Schichten auf Si(111) beobachtet mittels in-situ Röntgenbeugung — •Michael Hanke, Vladimir Kaganer, Oliver Bierwagen, Michael Niehle und Achim Trampert
15:00 DF 13.8 Effect of high-frequency on etching of SiCOH films in CHF3 dual-frequency capacitively coupled plasmas — •Yijun Xu
15:00 DF 13.9 Ionic-Liquid Promoted Crystalline β Phase in Polyvinylidene Fluoride Nanofilms — •Alexander Lack, Feipeng Wang, Peter Frübing, Werner Wirges, and Reimund Gerhard
15:00 DF 13.10 Correlation between structural and ferroelectric properties of BaTiO3 thin films — •Anja Herpers, Regina Dittmann, Daesung Park, Joachim Mayer, and Rainer Waser
15:00 DF 13.11 Identification of electronic defect states in perovskite oxides — •Elke Beyreuther, Jana Becherer, Stefan Grafström, and Lukas M. Eng
15:00 DF 13.12 Raman spectroscopic investigations of CoFe2O4 and NiFe2O4 epitaxial sub-micron structures — •Cameliu Himcinschi, Ionela Vrejoiu, and Andreas Talkenberger
15:00 DF 13.13 Production of sub-µm to cm structures on fused silica by laser-induced front side etching using self-regenerating adsorber layer (SAL-LIFE) — •Pierre Lorenz, Martin Ehrhardt, and Klaus Zimmer
15:00 DF 13.14 Correlation between size evolution and optical properties of ion beam synthesized silver nanoclusters in lithium niobate — •Jura Rensberg, Steffen Milz, Carsten Ronning, and Werner Wesch
15:00 DF 13.15 Coupling nanoscale solid state systems to optical fiber microcavities — •Hanno Kaupp, David Hunger, Matthias Mader, Christian Deutsch, Jakob Reichel, and Theodor W. Hänsch
15:00 DF 13.16 First principles study of the magneto-optical Kerr effect in TbAl3(BO3)4 — •Udo Schwingenschlögl, Yasir Saeed, and Nirpendra Singh
15:00 DF 13.17 Heat relaxation and transport in dielectrics: the density dependent two temperature model — •Anika Scholtes, Orkhan Osmani, and Bärbel Rethfeld
15:00 DF 13.18 Transient absorption in Sn2P2S6 induced by sub-100-fs light pulses — •Volker Dieckmann, Holger Badorreck, Mirco Imlau, and Alexandr Shumelyuk
15:00 DF 13.19 Transient absorption and nonlinear refractive index changes in nominally pure, thermally reduced LiNbO3 induced by sub-100-fs light pulses — •Holger Badorreck, Volker Dieckmann, Pia Baeune, and Mirco Imlau
15:00 DF 13.20 Light-induced absorption spectroscopy in niobate, titanate and borate crystals — •Andreas Buescher, Hauke Bruening, Bettina Schoke, Christoph Merschjann, Stefan Torbruegge, Gabor Corradi, Susanne Hoffmann-Eifert, and Mirco Imlau
15:00 DF 13.21 Light-induced linkage isomerization by ultrafast mid-infrared spectroscopy in sodium nitroprusside on the 100 fs time domain — •Felix Freytag, Kristin Springfeld, Volker Dieckmann, and Mirco Imlau
15:00 DF 13.22 Hydrophones based on photonic crystalsTimm Schaer, •Juliane Tschentscher, and Mirco Imlau
15:00 DF 13.23 Size-dependent optical properties of polar oxide BaTiO3 nanocrystals applied for cell imaging — •Pia Bäune, Mirco Imlau, Karsten Kömpe, and Jacob Piehler
15:00 DF 13.24 Adaptive Amplitude Filters for Smaller Feature Sizes in Direct Laser WritingErik Waller and •Georg von Freymann
15:00 DF 13.25 Strukturierte Materialmodifikationen in optischen Kristallen mittels eines Hochenergie Helium-Microbeams — •Niels L. Räth, Johannes Goetze, Konrad Peithmann und Karl Maier
15:00 DF 13.26 Impulsive stimulated Raman scattering on phonon-polaritons in oxides — •Jewgeni Goldshteyn, Daniel Schick, Andreas Paulke, Peter Gaal, and Matias Bargheer
15:00 DF 13.27 Linear and non-linear optical properties of Lithium niobate — •Arthur Riefer, Simone Sanna, André V. Gavrilenko, and Wolf Gero Schmidt
15:00 DF 13.28 Lithium tantalate electronic and optical properties calculated from first principles — •Arthur Riefer, Simone Sanna, and Wolf Gero Schmidt
100% | Mobil-Ansicht | English Version | Kontakt/Impressum/Datenschutz
DPG-Physik > DPG-Verhandlungen > 2012 > Berlin